Originally posted by hugeandmanly:To Spade2
So got one fight at a club...so dont go to clubs..
Those messy place shall problematic one. U think most of the people in pub and deisco are innocent adult?
got car accidents...dont drive
U might be impatient in road or pure unlucky in kennaing irresponsible motorist
got pedestrians kenna knock down while crossing road...dont cross the road
As above..
got people kenna hit by falling windows that had faulty brackets...dont walk nxt to buildings
unlucky lo..
in short..just stay at home and pray not to die..cos everywhere is full of danger...
U can go out but going to places with less danger area will lower yr chances. If things happen,nobody will blame u and count yrself unlucky but if u keep going to dangerous places like Pub and JB. U kenna anything,people will say u deserve it!
even staying at home...later some kid playing with fire burn the house down then how
That is pure unlucky.If u stand by yr theory. U can apply to be security officer of Blackwater in Iraq,protecting those personnel there,becareful of IED wo....
still the same - ''dragons and snakes mixed up'' places!!Originally posted by ctstalin:i ish dun club de.... prefer pubs![]()
before sparks, got fire.Originally posted by noahnoah:last time sparks disco everytime fight one de
i still rem i brought my malaysia friend to sparks
then happened to witnesss a fighting scene
can see bottles flying around
luckily never tio my head sia
end up poilce came
heard two groups fighting over a girl
so got free show to watch![]()
they were attacked AFTER clubbing or NEAR clubbing places..Originally posted by newcomer:they weren't even clubbing when they were attacked lor, one of them just ran to MOS.so what's ur prob with clubbing? trying to spread ur propaganda here?
yah, it's really useless to shout ''dun run''.Originally posted by ahhui90:thats sad, why ppl say dun run he must dun run![]()
Originally posted by cyberr1981:they were attacked AFTER clubbing or NEAR clubbing places..
isn't that obvious enough a clue??![]()
Hey, so.. you an Australian?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:That's what bouncers are for. Btw, my friends who go out at night in Australia always carry with them a weapon for self defense because stuff like this happens all the time.
Nah not into shuffling, me and my mates are more of the cripwalking kind lol.Originally posted by Lorry`:Hey, so.. you an Australian?
Do you frequent Bubble?
heard that there are tons of shufflers there.. would sure like to visit one day![]()
coolOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Nah not into shuffling, me and my mates are more of the cripwalking kind lol.