LL lor...what else U want to do?Originally posted by noahnoah:If you use to like a girl for many years,
then lost contact with her liao
and one fine day you saw her
with her husband and a baby..
Then she told you
I am married with a baby now
How would you react/?
"Say I am happy for u , but actually deep down very sad"![]()
I'll say im happie for her, knowing deep inside, i wish it had been me.Originally posted by noahnoah:If you use to like a girl for many years,
Then she told you
How would you react/?
X380596755/380596755-"1/2+1/2"=Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Same as TS.
"I am happy for you"
After that, go to buy two dozen of beer and drink till dead drunk. Jie Jiu Xiao Chou.
HOW OLD R U?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:last time got dis guy aft me.
but me din like him.
coz he no $$$.
ppl nw duno got hw rich.
bt married liao, too bad loh.
SINCE HOW LONG U STARTED LUV HER??????Originally posted by noahnoah:If you use to like a girl for many years,
Then she told you
How would you react/?
16.Originally posted by urmommaurmomma:HOW OLD R U?
WTF????????I THOUGH URE LYK 20+,PFFFFFFFFFFFFFOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:16.
u?
Really 16 meh?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:16.
u?