6 mths me payback 1 shot including interest. Wat's ur interest rate like?Originally posted by BadzMaro:200K like immediatly right ?
6 months ah. U mean start paying back after 6 months or pay finish within 6 months. Inclusive of interests.
6 months pay back 1 shot including interests is big risk for me. So the interests may be slightly higher... or have to have some sort of collateral.Originally posted by sunny3510:6 mths me payback 1 shot including interest. Wat's ur interest rate like?
im sure if u post a thread asking for something, u would not want some asswipes typing stupid stuff in ur thread right?Originally posted by selfobliged:monopoly money want or not.
You've said it yuorself. A VENTURE. If it doesn't work out, you use what to pay me?Originally posted by sunny3510:for a business venture. Repayment period = 6mths.
Who can lend me?
when u will break even and start repayment of 6 months...Originally posted by sunny3510:for a business venture. Repayment period = 6mths.
Who can lend me?
u dun need to know the details... coz if u willing to lend me, me oso wun borrow frm u...Originally posted by Devil1976:You've said it yuorself. A VENTURE. If it doesn't work out, you use what to pay me?
wat r ur conditions? wat's ur interest rate like?Originally posted by Master -_-:serious talking..
u want to get a loan of $200k..im prepared..by the 6month, are you going to pay me the principal + interest together are you giving me a coupon rate..if coupon rate, im compounding monthly..if ur saying, you will pay principal and interest..im willing to charge a flat interest for that..i/r will be negotiable..
what is the venture about? if im interested, im willing to be a shareholder in that venture..dun worry about contracts..i can meet you with my lawyer..
4 mths can liao. i say 6 mths to be safeOriginally posted by Isis:when u will break even and start repayment of 6 months...
negotiable..if i find what you are doing is worthwhile such as helping children and suchOriginally posted by sunny3510:wat r ur conditions? wat's ur interest rate like?
yah... hope for the best, but hope hope hope hope hope until when will strike toto uh?Originally posted by kengkia:buy toto and hope for the best!![]()
buy lotsa quickpick if u dun wanna select ya numbers....a sure way to win...Originally posted by S_T_F_U:yah... hope for the best, but hope hope hope hope hope until when will strike toto uh?![]()
but... what if u buy lots of QPs, be it ordinary or system types, but still no win, not even $20-$30?Originally posted by kengkia:buy lotsa quickpick if u dun wanna select ya numbers....a sure way to win...![]()
ok lah, if i strike toto, then i lend u the money..Originally posted by kengkia:buy toto and hope for the best!![]()
Its not likely that you can obtain 200k from just one funding source and even more so if your not willing to divulge any details of your venture, therefore im guessing that your main reason for wanting to do so is because you want less hassle and want less people to know about your venture, as the less people in the know, the less likely your plans will be jeopardized?Originally posted by sunny3510:u dun need to know the details... coz if u willing to lend me, me oso wun borrow frm u...
moreover... i dun tink u hv. save them for ur popcorns