this one also just opposite funan i go either one also sameOriginally posted by TXian:Clarke Quay MRT station inside, towards Central...
the booth got what function i haven't really see.. can make a few pose then confirm boOriginally posted by de_middle:somemore, they show u 1st, u happy then they print
those booth cannot see result, after print out not happy then KNN KPKB![]()
Originally posted by smartboy4:there jia lui one la.
make swee swee liao they photoshop until undertaker style![]()
i haven't been inside one usually go to those use digital camera, feel safer...anyway not cheap so must make sureOriginally posted by smartboy4:the booth got what function i haven't really see.. can make a few pose then confirm bo
going work now i think there have i go see what company is it..Originally posted by de_middle:i haven't been inside one usually go to those use digital camera, feel safer...anyway not cheap so must make sure![]()
i think SIR building gotOriginally posted by smartboy4:Anyone know where to find a list of locations these booths are at?
Google cannot find leh, belong to what company ah?
Originally posted by de_middle:somemore, they show u 1st, u happy then they print
those booth cannot see result, after print out not happy then KNN KPKB![]()