Originally posted by mir4cle:wah lau.-.-"
aniwaes, jus saw on tv this morning. said lots of guys always sit down and wear tight jeans, den this affects their sperm count..or sth liddat..it's in chinese.=\
serious?Originally posted by mir4cle:...knocked on our door. den i opened and she asked if i have newspaper for her to take..like garang guni liddat la. den i said yea. den she asked if got "se jiu". i had no idea wad that was. she explained, "like those XO bottles..kept for a long time already.." den i said no, but she can take the newspapers. she said,"okay. den i come back later. bring my trolley."
IN E END, she didn't come back. my mum said she's looking for guys to open the door so she can have sex with them for money. =\
anyone encounter this?
i think i know why the cheap girl ask for "se jiu". "se jiu" is a kind of wine but "se" with the same pronounction also means 'ejaculate' and 'jiu' with the same pronounction also means "last long". so it means "ejaculate and last long". so this cheap girl is hinting for "sex service". get it?Originally posted by mir4cle:...knocked on our door. den i opened and she asked if i have newspaper for her to take..like garang guni liddat la. den i said yea. den she asked if got "se jiu". i had no idea wad that was. she explained, "like those XO bottles..kept for a long time already.." den i said no, but she can take the newspapers. she said,"okay. den i come back later. bring my trolley."
IN E END, she didn't come back. my mum said she's looking for guys to open the door so she can have sex with them for money. =\
anyone encounter this?
Wha lau, now also got room service liao, you guys are in good fortune.Originally posted by hohaha:i think i know why the cheap girl ask for "se jiu". "se jiu" is a kind of wine but "se" with the same pronounction also means 'ejaculate' and 'jiu' with the same pronounction also means "last long". so it means "ejaculate and last long". so this cheap girl is hinting for "sex service". get it?
these China girl have really gone too far and beyond the red light district to neighbourhood. It is about time that the police force do something about it.
She should be sitting at those kopitiam and look for those ah peks... Maybe more chance than 'door to door'....Originally posted by mir4cle:...knocked on our door. den i opened and she asked if i have newspaper for her to take..like garang guni liddat la. den i said yea. den she asked if got "se jiu". i had no idea wad that was. she explained, "like those XO bottles..kept for a long time already.." den i said no, but she can take the newspapers. she said,"okay. den i come back later. bring my trolley."
anyone encounter this?
Wah... You SO SMART AR....Originally posted by hohaha:i think i know why the cheap girl ask for "se jiu". "se jiu" is a kind of wine but "se" with the same pronounction also means 'ejaculate' and 'jiu' with the same pronounction also means "last long". so it means "ejaculate and last long". so this cheap girl is hinting for "sex service". get it?
these China girl have really gone too far and beyond the red light district to neighbourhood. It is about time that the police force do something about it.
YEAH... Next time I go door to door and ask if any of the aunties wanna eat ice-cream...?? <Originally posted by angel7030:Wha lau, now also got room service liao, you guys are in good fortune.
Maybe they really wanna collect newspaper...?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nabei. what has singapore becum? instead of geylang, they went door to door service.
Wha, u sell King's Ice-cream, many aunties also sell ice-cream, but they sell Wall's, i alway bought from them, Magnum, very nice lah. Yummy!Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... Next time I go door to door and ask if any of the aunties wanna eat ice-cream...?? <>
OH NO!! I'M F* *PEEP PEEP* KING GOSH!!!
BUT I LIKE IT!!!![]()
King's and Evergreen's ice-creams s*cks!!Originally posted by angel7030:Wha, u sell King's Ice-cream, many aunties also sell ice-cream, but they sell Wall's, i alway bought from them, Magnum, very nice lah. Yummy!
why you buy Heng Heng jeans, those are china or local made, try Levis or E'spirit ones, it fit well and comfort.Originally posted by yong93:Me hate tight jeans Heng Heng![]()
For ice cream, it either suck or lick, what you expect, swollow it?? very Cool ya.Originally posted by Devil1976:King's and Evergreen's ice-creams s*cks!!![]()
pls lah...dont be so naive.Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe they really wanna collect newspaper...?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:For ice cream, it either suck or lick, what you expect, swollow it?? very Cool ya.
how bout washing toilet for free?Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe they really wanna collect newspaper...?![]()