the fish on legs/hands 1 laOriginally posted by maurizio13:Fish Therapy???
Fishing???
I got a better idea, try pirahna therapy.Originally posted by gigabyte14:the fish on legs/hands 1 la
eat of dead skin 1
Hahaha........import pirahnas and do it in the comfort of your own home lor.Originally posted by gigabyte14:wonder what are the prices
i scared the fishes die after eating my feet skin![]()
Mostly South America's Amazon lah. But my cousin said, some idiot imported some pirahnas to China as pets, after he got tired of it, threw them in the rivers. That's why some rivers in China has pirahnas now. Think pirahnas are apex predators, definitely no known predators of pirahnas in China.Originally posted by shinta:singapore got?
i read somewhere got this kinda thing but must go turkey.. piranhas :
cum my houseOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:come leh.
who wan go.
hv oways wanted to.
I thot piranhas will attack people one? As in they will bite off your fingers or something like that if you put your hand in?Originally posted by shinta:singapore got?
i read somewhere got this kinda thing but must go turkey.. piranhas :
are you offering to eat the dead skin off from her legs?Originally posted by noahnoah:cum my house
i also can do therapy for u![]()