Oops, sorry, but nobody is old until he said so ya, i still see many unkers and auntees at nightspot mah, very hot too. Aiya, once drunk, dun care who old or young. Unker, can buy me a drink..?Originally posted by noahnoah:why so direct siaaaaaa
Yalor, very uncivilise.Originally posted by blu_sky:I seriously find it hard to believe that it is unprovoked attack... quite be a bunch of people just pick up parang and whack others for no reasons?

later they oso learn. den how?Originally posted by xiaoxui:time to learn wu su.
at least you can defend yourself and not waiting for tragedy to happen.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:later they oso learn. den how?
Oh you mean a Sickle? But why do you say Indians use diggers when they are not originated from the holy land?Originally posted by angel7030:Simi si changkul??? Digger lah, short knife with curve at the end tip to split intestines or blood vessels ok.
It is believed that the 7 diggers, lay before the holy land of God, is the only weapon that can kill the Satan...
Angel 666
is wushu la, hahaha.Originally posted by xiaoxui:time to learn wu su.
study not enough
5 mins to chop chop.......then run b4 police or opposing gang members arrive in bigger numbers.......where got time to rape rape d women??Originally posted by Nikar2:wha.....how come the attackers so gentlemanly sia??!!!
the 3 women are unharmed??!! i thought under such situations, they usually kil// injure the guys and r8pe the girls???!!! no??!!!
5 mins to chop chop.......then run b4 police or opposing gang members arrive in bigger numbers.......where got time to rape rape d women??but maybe they can travel in those vans / mini-bus, like in the HK triad movies / TVB shows, where a white van pull off along the side of a road, the side door opens and 10 over knife-wielding members get off and start killing and drag the ladies into the van, bring them to their hideout for 2nd part of the fun mah.....singaporeans have much to learn.
Well... Not the first nor it is the last case that happened...Originally posted by mhcampboy:so this happens everyday?
worst still.. they can't be seen at night!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:indian gangs are scary la. i heard, firstly because they don't really think about the future, they don't worry about jail or death sentence, and they're absolutely fearless.
u should try me bangla construction site workers they all look the same like clones, i wish war come i take SAR21 switch to auto kill them all save the troubleOriginally posted by dibilo:worst still.. they can't be seen at night!
j/k