lawl hymen break can recover ar. want to learn home econs to sew it back huhOriginally posted by LittleGoldfish:thanks everyone. you brought me to my senses. I do not know love. thanks. I'll let her recover first then I'll break up. Once again, thanks.
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:lawl hymen break can recover ar. want to learn home econs to sew it back huh![]()
toyota have grown upOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Love? You know the meaning of love? If so write a compo to me in more more than 80 words about love.
Kid, love + BGR = make love ~ cry. Is all make love can children think nowadays?
So what she's your girlfriend now? Grow up, you small kuku.
You think she will follow you rest of your life meh? Is it that worth it to cry over a girl who lost virgin? Or most likely, she trying to trick you. You may not know, why trust her or rather make betting so high on her? Later breakup, are you going to say, you wanna die or cut wrist?
Is it that worth it to go extra miles doing some shitty love, which claim by you children? Which actually is called crush.
Few months down the road, I believe you two sure find new parnter. So why bother farking this shit up?![]()
If you think you really know what is true love, or love or rather. Prove it to us in not more than 80 words. If you can, I'll try to help you, or togehter I'll get some people to help you.
Love? Ha! Wait till you get reject or fall out of love.
I'm not drunk, I guess.![]()
then call mata pls, y let them get awayOriginally posted by LittleGoldfish:It's true I can swear...
too good to be trueOriginally posted by LittleGoldfish:It's true I can swear...
be a manOriginally posted by LittleGoldfish:It's true I can swear...
Dun forget to sign up P-Membership.Originally posted by striderz_o405:be a man
do the right thing
break up with her
and go study hard
and remember to post more at sgf![]()
she is just condemned to you coz wat she did doesnt agree with yur values. some people dont mind you noe, as long as she learn from the mistake.Originally posted by LittleGoldfish:hymen break le... means confirm will find out? sooner or later? she's damned for it? she's such a nice girl, nice until now... one wrong step and she's condemned...
Originally posted by LittleGoldfish:ya the police can detect.
[b]hymen break le... means confirm will find out? b]
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:lawl hymen break can recover ar. want to learn home econs to sew it back huh![]()
ThanksOriginally posted by dibilo:maybe before doing drastic things, go talk with her 1st. this is not joke. now u got to make up ur mind if you can accept things like that.
one thing is for sure, things will never be the same for you and her as subconsciously, this incident will never be forgotten.
when there is an arguement, very likely this may come out too.
but if u love her and accept her, give her ur support and wake her idea up. make her realise its wrong.
also, yes, having sex with an underage girl is wrong, whether forced or not forced, the 3 boys need to be reported. they are taking advantage of a weak willed girl and this is a serious matter!
ya lorOriginally posted by RaaRaa:Hidding truth is a form of crime too.![]()
dont forget youth partners tooOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya lor
and some fellow forumers are police![]()