i think they having chinese chess competition at the houseOriginally posted by geekgod:something like sex? what is the something?
Originally posted by Nikar2:actually, deep in our hearts, we all wish we are one of the 3 boys.
eh eh, copy me ahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Love? You know the meaning of love? If so write a compo to me in more more than 80 words about love.
Kid, love + BGR = make love ~ cry. Is all make love can children think nowadays?
So what she's your girlfriend now? Grow up, you small kuku.
You think she will follow you rest of your life meh? Is it that worth it to cry over a girl who lost virgin? Or most likely, she trying to trick you. You may not know, why trust her or rather make betting so high on her? Later breakup, are you going to say, you wanna die or cut wrist?
Is it that worth it to go extra miles doing some shitty love, which claim by you children? Which actually is called crush.
Few months down the road, I believe you two sure find new parnter. So why bother farking this shit up?![]()
If you think you really know what is true love, or love or rather. Prove it to us in not more than 80 words. If you can, I'll try to help you, or togehter I'll get some people to help you.
Love? Ha! Wait till you get reject or fall out of love.
I'm not drunk, I guess.![]()
Who wanna copy you?!Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh eh, copy me ah![]()
you know what is putting on sheep's skin anot?Originally posted by LittleGoldfish:hymen break le... means confirm will find out? sooner or later? she's damned for it? she's such a nice girl, nice until now... one wrong step and she's condemned...
Means repair. Send for servcing. Right?Originally posted by gigabyte14:you know what is putting on sheep's skin anot?
beat for what?Originally posted by LittleGoldfish:she wants to keep a low profile =( she's a champion bowler and she's scoring very well for her studies... so now I'd rather find those idiots and beat the hell out of them
Originally posted by alleggerita:what do you think?
Hmm..honestly speaking, I find TS' story a little fishy..as his nick "LittleGoldFish" suggests..
But if it's true, then I am simply stunned..14yo and they had "fun"?
[b]We had joy, we had "fun"
We had sex at my friend's house
But the bed very small
And it's so uncomfortable
And if it's true..I can only say "GG"..
But one more thing, is your gf a twit?[/b]
the first sentence is copyright already horOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Who wanna copy you?!![]()
u different frequency with me againOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Means repair. Send for servcing. Right?![]()
NPNT!Originally posted by gigabyte14:the first sentence is copyright already hor![]()
Ah I see, pai seh lah, I thought go fix back, or patch back the injured part.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u different frequency with me again
i mean, act like a good girl infront of people
and a closet sex curious twit
and also, sewing back is good also![]()
wtfOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:First of all gigabyte is right lol. Yup it doesn't seem like your gf was forced so she probably wanted to go along with it. Well at least know you know she's loose and u can have as much physical fun with her as possible. Congrats![]()
go page three seeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:NPNT!![]()
People praise you, you wtf. Want me flam you is it!?Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf![]()
lai la!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:People praise you, you wtf. Want me flam you is it!?![]()
You know me lah, was joking.
use glue to paste back also canOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Ah I see, pai seh lah, I thought go fix back, or patch back the injured part.![]()
Nah dont talk to that kind of people. They tink they own the worldOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:People praise you, you wtf. Want me flam you is it!?![]()
You know me lah, was joking.
Aye, different story lea, mine about love lea. So no counted. Next. Back to topic lah you lesbian.Originally posted by gigabyte14:lai la!
want to fight ah!![]()
i think it's real lehOriginally posted by BrUtUs:clone thread bcm joke thread..
anyone can verify if he got appear in any other threads? homework?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i think it's real leh
he never hide email somemore
and these stuff happens too