(Otaku traveller)
Not really.. MR ER XIN occasionally gets hired for media cork productions too. Sometimes he gets hired for events. (Apparently some twisted minds out there appreciate his performance) Suffice to say, his income probably depends on the assignments he gets.. And I doubt his 'modeling agency' rakes in much (if any).
yeah, he's very unsightly and dirty, gross....with armpit hair and all that....i dunno why anyone would want to pay him to damage their own company's reputation???!!!
if i'm the marketing manager / CEO, of course i wouldn't ****ing think of hiring these 2 clowns to my performances / promotion gigs.
if it's Dawn Yeo, ok, i don't even need to consider, sure hire....but....SL and XX??!!!
Here's a Steven Lim video for your pleasure =P
"Wan Bao, Please Kindly Sue Xia Xue Aka Wendy Cheng"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=riBS5cURFRI
LOL, that one i got watch before....it's very entertaining.

however, at the end of the video, i think he scold his family member is it?
that was the most intriguing part....he's like totally flare up and scold all kinds of hokkien foul words, and become very violent.....scary sia....no wonder a lot of girls scared of him.
i hear him say "CCB! Hong kan lah!!!!...." and a lot of others which i don't understand.
is he scolding his brother or something?
before watching the video, i'm ok-ok with him.
after watching it, i feel he needs to see a shrink.
(Beggarchief)
If U KiLL Him Can Cut Out HIs BaLLs Give to ThaT AungSan.
how dare you insult the hero of Myanmar??!!!

did you write the wrong name?
that guy you mentioned is what Winston Churchill is to the UK, what Abraham Lincoln is to the US, what Sun Yat Sen is to the Chinese....KNN!