You got mood to comment over the ghost's figure?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:the pontianak looks fat
then she need the full body packageOriginally posted by alleggerita:You got mood to comment over the ghost's figure?
You send her to Marie France Bodyline lor..![]()
On second thoughts, it might just be clothes hung outside the windows..Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:
think the pic looks kinda funny to me
the credit card company she using is accepted here bo?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then she need the full body package![]()
you watched the movie "Shutter" right!!? heheOriginally posted by FireIce:no need find leh
maybe oredi got beside u or behind u or sitting on ur shoulders
no watchOriginally posted by airgrinder:you watched the movie "Shutter" right!!? hehe
Originally posted by maskedangel:Fug now i cant sleep. . .
THNKS ALOT LAH!
I LOVE SGFORUMS!!![]()
No wonder I couldn't find my school white uniform, must had fell over and landed on the tree. Hmmm...maybe that is my one.Originally posted by mhcampboy:OMFG~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is tat a...........................pon....omg!!!!!!!!!!!!
u took the pic??
Why go and disturb the death, let them RIP ya, if they get angry, they may report to their town council.Originally posted by kenizaton:anyone noe anywhere's really spooky and a cool location to explore?lol..
OMG!!! u from PAP!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by angel7030:No wonder I couldn't find my school white uniform, must had fell over and landed on the tree. Hmmm...maybe that is my one.
lol. later oni male ghosts come out especially shemales.Originally posted by thehappybunny:^ give me an idea..
want to encounter ghost?
go graveyard at night, pee and shit on as many graves as you can, then shout loudly 'All of you dead shits, if any of you have balls, come and suck my *deleted* !!!" .
Ghosts were once humans too, so they can perfectly understand.Originally posted by angel7030:Frankly, i am not afraid of ghost or spirit, they never disturb me, nevertheless I just respect them, what i most afraid of is the living Peoples, in fact in some of the crimes committed by living human, it is much worst than a ghost can understand.
the spots in singapore not fierce enough laOriginally posted by kenizaton:anyone noe anywhere's really spooky and a cool location to explore?lol..
But now got CCTVs and got Security Guards and watchdogs liao leh..haha..go in not only fear the ghosts, but fear of letting the security guard catch you..double KO..Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Try the old Changi Hospital. My sis went in there with a bunch of her friends once pats midnight. Has crazy cultist stuff in there, lots of pentagrams drawn on the walls and black candles everywhere.