Unker, u old liao still sibi hard hor???Originally posted by noahnoah:last time ar me everynight
go to east coast alone lor
because i spent my happy moments
with her lor
So when i go there it remind me of her lor
Forget ar?
Sibi hard hard ar
hor, so that is why this sat u wan jio me outOriginally posted by ahhui90:go out with friends, like me![]()
You seven months, I 2 years..Originally posted by maskedangel:
Remembering only make me more sad de . . .
7 months, still cant forget sia.
How How How??
i know u lah, jingaro!Originally posted by maskedangel:ahhui90, DrAlienology, both of u are single since the day u were born.
Don ask me how i noe.
cos i noe.![]()
jingaro lah u two. LMAO!
Anyway, i guess this is juz the way life's suppose to be.
Originally posted by alleggerita:You seven months, I 2 years..
But I remember more of the good than bad..
But sometimes in the middle of the night when I can't fall asleep, the good and bad memories will all come back..I'm single for 2 years already thanks (or no thanks?) to her..![]()
haiz. . .Originally posted by DrAlienology:i know u lah, jingaro!
i also haven't forget her man![]()
very difficult especially when ur deeply in love..Originally posted by maskedangel:What will you do to forget the one u love?
Another way to phrase my question is, how do you forget the one you love?![]()
So heart broken