1 year non stop.. uhh...Originally posted by Cool-gal:$400 = 1hr.
$400 x 24hrs = $9600
$9600 x 30days = $288000
$288000 x 12mths = $3456000![]()
Deal or No Deal?!
Deal for me!!![]()
Let cut it by half or even 1/4..Originally posted by Cool-gal:$400 = 1hr.
$400 x 24hrs = $9600
$9600 x 30days = $288000
Deal or No Deal?!
Deal for me!!![]()
I won't want to pay $400 to chat with you for one hour, that's for sure.Originally posted by Cool-gal:cannot tahan oso must tahan.
$3m. in a yr leh..
it does not always abt sex.
i can chat with them on anything under the sun, the moon, the stars, the clouds and the rainbow....
only Cabinet members can afford... and the people whose pay determines cabinet's pay.Originally posted by Cool-gal:$400 = 1hr.
$400 x 24hrs = $9600
$9600 x 30days = $288000
Deal or No Deal?!
Deal for me!!![]()
But this trade is the oldest, most traditional profession and time-honoured wor.Originally posted by FireIce:i think the raunchy ads gave the guy impression tt mocca is sarportive of such trades
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wow . If this ad were to appear on TV somehow , i think it would go like this :
Hi im selling my cu.nt !
You like it ?
The boobs is over there !
The hole is over there !
Check out my matching boobs .
Then call this number xxxxxxxx .
Good one.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wow . If this ad were to appear on TV somehow , i think it would go like this :
Hi im selling my cu.nt !
You like it ?
The hole is over there !
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wow . If this ad were to appear on TV somehow , i think it would go like this :
Hi im selling my cu.nt !
You like it ?
The hole is over there !
lmao !. i think dat mocca is gonna get into trouble sooner or later lol.Originally posted by Evo4eva:mocca even selling adult toys,it is in the toys section last time,not sure if it is still there...lol![]()
Edit the line in red then much better..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wow . If this ad were to appear on TV somehow , i think it would go like this :
Hi im selling my cu.nt !
You like it ?
The hole is over there !
but the bra and panties doesn't suit the sentence leh.Originally posted by alleggerita:Edit the line in red then much better..
Change it to: Check out my matching bra and panties..![]()
Not song lyrics mah..so no need to follow the number of syllabus so accurately one lah..Originally posted by turbo_drift:but the bra and panties doesn't suit the sentence leh.![]()
Got meh?Originally posted by elias1987:is steven lim inside?![]()
maybe NUS ones worth even more, then some dunno from where degree will be disregarded.Originally posted by token141:"The man elaborated that for undergrads the going rate is $400 per hour, more that what other girls charge, which is $250 per hour."
How do you know the girl is an undergrad? Show educational certificate before proceeding?![]()
Hi im selling my cu.nt !
You like it ?
The hole is over there !
How can tis B so wrong?? This kinda thing is already available very long time ago.Originally posted by Devilplot:![]()
My blood boils whenever i see or hear this kindda stuffs!! ITS SO WRONG!!!
so is prostitution.Originally posted by mhcampboy:escorts not an illegal profession.....