You are so stupid as to think that the STI is not published? You want the new list that will come into effect in 2008?Originally posted by sunny3510:he's exposed already lah... for eg. he complained in a post that the stocks that made up the STI is not published... then some kind soul actually enlighten him...
then after sometime later... when I remind him of tat post... his reply is like he purposely he 'pretended' to not know wat stocks there r in STI...
u see? I'm not as free as him... and I'm lazy... so I dun wanna dig them up... pple who r interested can go read bah... mayb not this thread... can b found in the other 2 similar threads
and I am trying to force him to admit that he is a pale face coward scared of carrying out his grossly stupid empty threat...Originally posted by deathbait: 25 November 2007 · 07:54 AM (page 14)On a sidenote, I think it is fair to inform you that processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain. . Like i said, hang on tight, it's going to be a rough ride.
alamak.... you very cute leh.... keep digging out old threads when you have nothing constructive to add.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Why do you think it is most natural to tell people you went gambling when you went shopping or driving? .... you are a loose thinker...
If you want to say I am a liar just because my book is not yet at the shelves... what can I say? Loose thinkers are like that... make idiotic conclusions...
As a loose thinker... better you stick to your beliefs for if you lose that, what you are left with are your "loose thoughts"![]()
... no need to quote anything else bah... that you think "it is fair to conclude that you have nothing to sell now lah? so having said that, all that you've placed in your webpage is nothing lah? and because it is nothing... you are a bare face liar....?Originally posted by Chin Eng:alamak.... you very cute leh.... keep digging out old threads when you have nothing constructive to add.
ok, benefit of doubt given to you - when will your book be out on the shelves?
so it is fair to conclude that you have nothing to sell now lah? so having said that, all that you've placed in your webpage is nothing lah? and because it is nothing... you are a bare face liar....?
i am sure that you will come back and start digging out old arguments lah?
now, who got your posts in AA locked, and who got you sacked as a mod? and who go and complain to AA mod because cannot take the heat?
... another "loose thought from a loose thinker" failing to see how your posts are filled with stupidity that I do not need to dig out "old arguments".Originally posted by Chin Eng:i am sure that you will come back and start digging out old arguments lah?
... another "loose thought form a loose thinker" failing to consider that you are no longer Mod of this religious forum...Originally posted by Chin Eng:and who got you sacked as a mod?
aa? how come introduce this point hah? what has eternal hope go to do with this hah?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:... another "loose thought form a loose thinker" failing to consider that you are no longer Mod of this religious forum...
... just because I have been kind to you...![]()
how come this link is a blank page hah?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:[url]http://www.afet.or.th/english/[/url
if there really is NO NEED TO DIG out old arguments, why dig it out? afterall my "loose thoughts" are already obvious....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:... another "loose thought from a loose thinker" failing to see how your posts are filled with stupidity that I do not need to dig out "old arguments".
I only dig those out because they are so grossly stupid they are hilarious... but I do not have to dig them out as suggested by your "loose thought".![]()
sheeeesh! don't say that, let them think that they are making sense and continue posting so we can all have a good laugh...Originally posted by Ignorance:andrew, i had a good laugh this morleeng reading your posts
do keep up the good work![]()
do you mean his posts are funny as in humourous, or his posts are funny because they are stupid.Originally posted by Ignorance:andrew, i had a good laugh this morleeng reading your posts
do keep up the good work![]()
i think u got the wrong meaning of my post riaosOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:sheeeesh! don't say that, let them think that they are making sense and continue posting so we can all have a good laugh...
ok a worthy opponent... and BTW, whose clone are you? pei fu pei fu...Originally posted by Ignorance:i think u got the wrong meaning of my post riaos![]()
Edited to add:Originally posted by Ignorance:interested parties can offer me here, by pm, or msg me at 96851508
thanks
i understood your post the moment i read it, which is why i asked you to clarify to andrew your true meaning....Originally posted by Ignorance:i think u got the wrong meaning of my post riaos![]()
... borrow other people's backside for your face?Originally posted by Chin Eng:i understood your post the moment i read it, which is why i asked you to clarify to andrew your true meaning....
only he is so hardup for positive comments that he cannot see sarcasm when it hits him.
... and btw you've made yourself an enemy.... not a powerful one though.... so it really doesn't matter.
... another loose thought from a loose thinker... assuming he has become my enemy just because he made an observation... only people that attack me, receives my attacks... and they do not become my enemy...Originally posted by Chin Eng:... and btw you've made yourself an enemy.... not a powerful one though.... so it really doesn't matter.
there never was....Originally posted by kramnave:25 pages and nothing on forex............
... another "loose thought from a loose thinker" ... "only got cover, no content" ...Originally posted by Chin Eng:there never was....as i'd said.... writer and book is the same, only got cover, no content.
mind you, the cover wasn't even pretty.
wish this is true, but no, i don't know everything....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:... another "loose thought from a loose thinker" ... "only got cover, no content" ...
... thinks he is God and knows everything ...![]()
Wow, i have to congratulate you for being able to get so much info out of me in such a short span of time. . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Impressive, 24 topics in one month...