You can get it from all good bookshops when it is ready...Originally posted by Ignorance:i would like to contact him regarding the book i am ordering from him
mind giving it to me?
or you should just post it here?
and I am trying to force him to admit that he is a pale face coward scared of carrying out his grossly stupid empty threat...Originally posted by deathbait: 25 November 2007 · 07:54 AM (page 14)On a sidenote, I think it is fair to inform you that processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain. . Like i said, hang on tight, it's going to be a rough ride.
Wa lan . . .Originally posted by Chin Eng:got or not.... not from that crappy website i hope![]()
when ? ? ?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You can get it from all good bookshops when it is ready...![]()
I agree ... and don't tell me I got your intentions wrong... you know that story of the boy that cried wolf? If you turn around and say you you did not mean it... well then, welcome to the club of liars exposed in this thread...Originally posted by Ignorance:Wa lan . . .
How can say his website is bullcrap . . .
I think he oledi tried his very best liao lor . . .
give him some credit la . . .
At least he is still quite humsum la . . .
a bit look like Andy lau dont you think ? ? ?
Maybe when CJS win an Election plus becoming the PM of S'pore, shortly follow by the 2nd coming of Christ and the beginning of a whole new world.....Originally posted by Ignorance:when ? ? ?
u know the difference between sacarsm and lying or not ? ? ?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I agree ... and don't tell me I got your intentions wrong... you know that story of the boy that cried wolf? If you turn around and say you you did not mean it... well then, welcome to the club of liars exposed in this thread...![]()
really arh?Originally posted by kramnave:He used to work in a bucket shop. Nah think he was a commodities broker...am i right andrew?
I don't know...Originally posted by Ignorance:u know the difference between sacarsm and lying or not ? ? ?
wah so desperate and find a quote from so long ago... but I am glad you asked....Originally posted by Ignorance:really arh?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap: 18 November 2007 · 01:11 AM )page 1)You can visit my website (link in my sig below) and see the evidence that I was the director of a member firm of the Thai Agricultural Futures Exchange...
...want to promote me also no need to make it so obvious right?
Why don't you tell them about my book as well?![]()
its not a bookletOriginally posted by newcomer:ya when the fark is ur booklet coming out? talk so muck cuck for so many mths and still no news of ur booklet? what a liar.
... hmmmm I am most happy to make you wait if it makes you so angry...Originally posted by newcomer:ya when the fark is ur booklet coming out? talk so muck cuck for so many mths and still no news of ur booklet? what a liar.
Originally posted by Ignorance:its not a booklet![]()
I an glad you are not so stupid as to miss that...Originally posted by Ignorance:its not a booklet![]()
''was'' ma . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
*clap clap clap* I am glad you took my advice and stop using people's backside for you face....Originally posted by hloc:Maybe when CJS win an Election plus becoming the PM of S'pore, shortly follow by the 2nd coming of Christ and the beginning of a whole new world.....
Wa lan . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:*clap clap clap* I am glad you took my advice and stop using people's backside for you face....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I an glad you are not so stupid as to miss that...![]()
Let him show lah.....Originally posted by Ignorance:Wa lan . . .
dun keep on repeating the same thing over and over again leh . . .
it only shows much much calibre u haf![]()
. . .
since u like to copy and paste . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I need to keep this quote (below) alive as this "threat" once again proves his gross stupidity in addition to his grossly stupid "odds ARE everything... statement ( I forced him to admit that you go broke if you take his advice that "odds ARE everything"... )
and I am trying to force him to admit that he is a pale face coward scared of carrying out his grossly stupid empty threat...
It is already Tuesday morning (27th) and ... nothing... pale face coward...![]()
Originally posted by Ignorance:andrew, i had a good laugh this morleeng reading your posts
do keep up the good work![]()
Edit: This made me laugh even louder. It really made my day. Thanks.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:sheeeesh! don't say that, let them think that they are making sense and continue posting so we can all have a good laugh...
Originally posted by Ignorance:i think u got the wrong meaning of my post riaos![]()

this post not so simple one . . .Originally posted by newcomer:
i was at a horse show in kl last week. wah damn power man...
thank you thank you... I am glad you appreciate my calibre ...Originally posted by Ignorance:Wa lan . . .
dun keep on repeating the same thing over and over again leh . . .
it only shows much much calibre u haf![]()
. . .
If you find it too much of a headache, there is always Panadol...Originally posted by Ignorance:this post not so simple one . . .
got hidden meaning one . . .![]()