Originally posted by dbowie:dio whack until kena see star den blog, thats why called star blogger.
Same. I saw the picture of all the uncles confronting them, and I was like "WOAH, SERIOUSLY?!?"Originally posted by dumbdumb!:first time i see singaporeans banding together to protect each other. so proud of us now.![]()
how r u going to react if u hit someone accidently, before u r going to apologise, someone open her foul mouth n scold u. how will u feel?Originally posted by JennTS:Same. I saw the picture of all the uncles confronting them, and I was like "WOAH, SERIOUSLY?!?"
But yea, I agree with what someone else said though. Michelle should've apologized to the woman in the first place.
When i accidently hit someone, i immediately said sorry and if the other party start to scold, i again apologise and ensure that he/she cool down with a smile, i guess, for this case, there was no apologise after hitting. If so, nothing would had happen. Instead of making a big fuss as to post here and there to flush her grievences and looking for sympathy, she should learn from this incident and be more polite from now on.Originally posted by 798:how r u going to react if u hit someone accidently, before u r going to apologise, someone open her foul mouth n scold u. how will u feel?
agree x 2!Originally posted by Fatum:bro ... I don't think that one qualifies ... not chio enough lah ...![]()

Saw that. Gross.Originally posted by 798:agree x 2!
she's trying to act big n defend her angmoh bf. cause all the troubles in the 1st place still dare to escape?
P.S. u all got see her bra was coming out from her left arm?
this one also can be a new NPNT pic...Originally posted by thehappybunny:the pictures provided very inspiring...![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:the pictures provided very inspiring...![]()
so r u tryin to state u r a wussy in real life dealing wif barking dogs? so unlike u in the forum.Originally posted by angel7030:When i accidently hit someone, i immediately said sorry and if the other party start to scold, i again apologise and ensure that he/she cool down with a smile, i guess, for this case, there was no apologise after hitting. If so, nothing would had happen. Instead of making a big fuss as to post here and there to flush her grievences and looking for sympathy, she should learn from this incident and be more polite from now on.
if she is really a singaporean who pretend to act like angmoh accent n not knowing 911 link to, SHAME ON HER!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Saw that. Gross.![]()
haha i will look at them and raise my hand in apology. then smile lor.Originally posted by 798:so r u tryin to state u r a wussy in real life dealing wif barking dogs? so unlike u in the forum.
by the way, there is no reason for the angmoh to hit the two helpless gals even they may be in the wrong. afterall it was his gf being b!tch about it.
that uncle from some angle looks like steven lim...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:The uncle in DARK brown is my idol.![]()
The accent seriously doesnt sound like ang mo to me, or rather it sound like typical Singaporean who is trying to act or rather sound like ang mo.Originally posted by 798:if she is really a singaporean who pretend to act like angmoh accent n not knowing 911 link to, SHAME ON HER!
it will be a disgrace for sg if we produce scums like her.![]()
Cannot be lah. He's so thin. Got that fire look when he shout. Although his english no good, but denfinatly fight somemore will owned the couple.Originally posted by Hanagata:that uncle from some angle looks like steven lim...
sarong party girl.Originally posted by Hanagata:SPG meaning?
hmm, ÄÑÌýÒ»µã, we are quite boh liao.Originally posted by Gedanken:In many other countries people would have shrugged off this bullsh*t and gotten on with productive lives. What's that say about Singapore?