i kena that before when i was young. not kidding here. as in, the feeling.Originally posted by dbowie:Not possible ..everything seemed surreal.. but my point is that when I woke up I got a feeling that I love her very much.. why ??![]()
What did you dream about ? The feeling very strong leh. First time in my life. Mostly dreams the night before I will tend to forget it .. but this time ..Originally posted by T E M P O:i kena that before when i was young. not kidding here. as in, the feeling.
hello ?? are u in my dream ?? my dream no aku1b0d0 leh.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:so ur the one who fcuked one of my girls for free then run away!![]()
Once in a long while i have dreams which seemed so real like it just happened, with the memory very strong and vivid in my mind.Originally posted by dbowie:What did you dream about ? The feeling very strong leh. First time in my life. Mostly dreams the night before I will tend to forget it .. but this time ..![]()
I forgot le..sometimes dreams i dont really remember. but if im not wrong one of the few was like yours one...abit pervertic de...Originally posted by dbowie:What did you dream about ? The feeling very strong leh. First time in my life. Mostly dreams the night before I will tend to forget it .. but this time ..![]()
haha, i familiar with that feelingOriginally posted by dbowie:After that I woke up, strongly sensing I really love her ..
Originally posted by Ferret:AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH !
its really funny ok ?Originally posted by dbowie:![]()
People being serious lar.Originally posted by Ferret:its really funny ok ?![]()
Where got funny..Originally posted by Ferret:its really funny ok ?![]()
........................................Originally posted by TrixCereals:People being serious lar.![]()
Woah, me serious = funny ??Originally posted by Ferret:........................................
yeah. i know. thats why its funny.
Originally posted by dbowie:hahhaha... inside of u, u crave for a different type of love? hahaha
I woke up as if it was real..
Anyway here's the story ..
I took a lift up to a big HDB flat where 4 woman were sitting on a table. There was this girl who was pretty ( forgot the look, but I strongly remember telling myself she was beautiful ) and apparently she was a hooker?? She told me she was a boy.. what my respond is I don't mind.. I forgotten what I said, but it ended up me and her walk to a room to fcuk ..
When I was fondling her bre@st suddenly some Indians came ??
Then we went to another room to fark .. this time with a bathtub ??
After that I woke up, strongly sensing I really love her ..
It was not a wet dream for god sake ..![]()
It suddenly hit me it might be the case.Originally posted by extrinsic:hahhaha... inside of u, u crave for a different type of love? hahaha
what kind of love ?Originally posted by extrinsic:hahhaha... inside of u, u crave for a different type of love? hahaha