oh no! when i lifted up my head n said 'oh sh1t!' some water droplets dropped into my mouth. alamak!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:drippin frm underwear sumore rite.
u hong gan liao loh.
sure beri suay one.
erm.... alkaline... probably coz of the washing powderOriginally posted by Q.C.Pak:how's the taste...?![]()
Y the person lao sai fish ??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fishy fishy taste de loh.
Won't suey la..will tio bei beo!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:drippin frm underwear sumore rite.
u hong gan liao loh.
sure beri suay one.
The person reuse water mah . Reuse fish tank water to wash the underwear.Originally posted by yong93:Y the person lao sai fish ??
I think an article about such inconsiderate plp has appeared in the newspaper . Somemore its not a small article.Originally posted by digicharat:the people living above me ccb one.
always never squeeze the water out of their clothes before hang them out to sun. then water keep dripping on my clothes.![]()
Glad to see someone suffering the same fate as me..Originally posted by digicharat:the people living above me ccb one.
always never squeeze the water out of their clothes before hang them out to sun. then water keep dripping on my clothes.![]()
Ya lor..nabei..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Well, what's a tumble dryer for? Hanging should be limited to apparel that requires drip drying.
complain larOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..nabei..
My mom always curse them loudly at the window there, but so far no signs of any changes..clothes still dripping water..![]()
Must be uOriginally posted by shinta:complain lar
go to town council
meet mp session
complain!
ur bill will be like $4k sgd per mthOriginally posted by xXhuskyXx:When their shirt about to dry take a hose and spray at it lors...make sure his cloth will never be dry...hahas