So how much is the max bet for blackjack at Genting? In Venesia Macau, it is HK$ 60,000.Originally posted by Mr.Polo:i go for blackjack oftenly,and u will feel something else once u win a tons of bets.,i mean the chicks around there.
250 grand .Originally posted by Dopod007:So how much is the max bet for blackjack at Genting? In Venesia Macau, it is HK$ 60,000.
The Genting old man... he has already made billions for his children and descendants from stupid people that patronised his casino and contributed to his wealth... and so you can stop being stupid and contribute more to him... he has passed away...Originally posted by Dopod007:Want to check what is the maximum bet in M$ at Genting Casino for the following games : Roulette, Bacarat and Balckjack.
Cheers
all his children just shake legs can liaoOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:The Genting old man... he has already made billions for his children and descendants from stupid people that patronised his casino and contributed to his wealth... and so you can stop being stupid and contribute more to him... he has passed away...![]()
why notOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:and still there are idiots that continue to feed them....![]()
holy damn! i'd rather dat uncle lim to be my dad than my real dad,so dat i can have a grips of money once hes dead(hes dead virtually),and yap,are u same age with my dad?47?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:The Genting old man... he has already made billions for his children and descendants from stupid people that patronised his casino and contributed to his wealth... and so you can stop being stupid and contribute more to him... he has passed away...![]()
Are you serious? I read somewhere for Roulette, the max bet is only one thousand ringgit, so how can blackjack is 250 grand for max bet?Originally posted by Mr.Polo:250 grand .
i misread ur post jz nw,250 grand is the largest odds u have at thereOriginally posted by Dopod007:Are you serious? I read somewhere for Roulette, the max bet is only one thousand ringgit, so how can blackjack is 250 grand for max bet?
I know of one van driver... he played jackpot at Chinese Swimming Club ... he never played before and after about 5 tries, he hit the jackpot (about S$50K) and he ended up quiting his job... losing it all back and ended up jobless, and moneyless...Originally posted by noahnoah:why not
will you mind having idiots feeding you too
monie flow in non stop
Last time i play jackpot
got one singapore auntie sat next to me
knn she hit jackpot win $$$$
It is all about luck one lar![]()
crazy only 50 kOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I know of one van driver... he played jackpot at Chinese Swimming Club ... he never played before and after about 5 tries, he hit the jackpot (about S$50K) and he ended up quiting his job... losing it all back and ended up jobless, and moneyless...
very safe...Originally posted by Dopod007:What is the safe way to bring money back to Sg from Genting? Safe to carry tens of thousands of dollars back?
he must have thought... can win one time why cannot win two and if can win two why cannot win a hundred or a thousand times and be like Bill Gates?Originally posted by noahnoah:crazy only 50 k
go and quit the job
if tio to to then got nothing to say lar![]()
Yea, go there by coach and return in chopper, way to goOriginally posted by mhcampboy:very safe...![]()
if u really got tat much cash.. go hire a pte chopper.. bring u down from genting to sg...
greed lorOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:he must have thought... can win one time why cannot win two and if can win two why cannot win a hundred or a thousand times and be like Bill Gates?![]()
hahaha uncle tell you don't play with fire... but young people hor... must get burnt themselves than they will listen...Originally posted by noahnoah:greed lor
play play still can lar
but dun get addicted to it
I am waiting for IR to open
Genting too far liao sia![]()
don't need to worry about that... chances are you will come back with nothing....Originally posted by Dopod007:Is there banking facility at Genting? If there is may be can use the facility to transfer $$$ back to sg. Don't feel safe carry lot sof cash around.
har burn with fireOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:hahaha uncle tell you don't play with fire... but young people hor... must get burnt themselves than they will listen......