Where and who are her secret police or bodyguards?Originally posted by kengkia:she in sgf is equivalent to kim Il sung/kim jong Il in north korea....![]()
I agree. I don't like her either but what to do? keep within the rules lor. as she ownself sae, if you did nth wrong nth then nth to b scared of. but then again she's very inconsistent with her ruling.Originally posted by 798:overall she is ok. just dat sometime her Ban button is inconsistent esp on some posters who get away breaking rules while some kena just for minor things.
a onced banned forumerOriginally posted by noahnoah:O who the lucky guy?![]()
her bodyguard is her ban button and her secret police is a FI fanatic who is spying on us for her...and her military....none...hence the clone attacks...she needs a strong army....Originally posted by gorby107:Where and who are her secret police or bodyguards?
Also need to have a strong military
Wahaha, a one-man Inquisitional Squad?Originally posted by kengkia:her bodyguard is her ban button and her secret police is a FI fanatic who is spying on us for her...and her military....none...hence the clone attacks...she needs a strong army....![]()
What about those who openly lick her boots and drool in her wake?Originally posted by noahnoah:i think She sure have a few spy here
who ar???
Normally are those sibi quiet one![]()
ello mod.Originally posted by gigabyte14:think about it
if you were mod, how will u try to ban people?
you think this responsibility is fun?
you think this responsibility is enjoyable?
if you were mod, i think you'll abuse your power, easily
power helps a person, and ruins a person
unless you can control it
Actually, I think there should be a "Move topic" function like they do at PHP-platform message boards.Originally posted by Vigelic:ello mod.
my main bugbear with this forum is not the mod but the forum's moderation feature itself.
like i mentioned above, i prefer the warning point system and stuff where everytime u decide to give a warning point or a ban, u write a reason for doing so, what the offender has committed so that he/she can learn from it. there will also be a link to original post/thread that has the offence.
likewise, everyone else in the forum will be able to see that the person has been warned etc. and what he did wrong...
in sgf, there's no such feature.. there are nice mods who bother to post a reason for closing a thread before closing a thread (but FI hardly bothers. she just closes. her favourite explanations are "tosomeotherforum" or "cont in existing thread" without even specifying where.
but she usually just closes or deletes without prior warning. heck, some of the forums she redirects to - most people even knew they existed
take for example the odex case.
a thread was first started in club otaku.
but i guess most pple in chit chat dont know about that forum.
hence, people began creating thread in chit chat abt it. everytime one appeared, she will ask them cont in existing thread or just close.
but yet, after closing like 5 or 6 threads, the thread kept popping up in chit chat and either she gave up or she relented.
thereafter, both threads (one in club otaku and one in chit chat) ran concurrently and they were both talking abt the same thing. did she close that? no. why? no idea. but she closed all other odex threads before that -.- which is an example of her inconsistency and the unreliability of this system.
is there no "merge threads" function? that would have helped.
haiz. (i repeat, this is (mainly) abt the forum features, nt the mods)
aiyo, u think she so free mehOriginally posted by Vigelic:ello mod.
my main bugbear with this forum is not the mod but the forum's moderation feature itself.
like i mentioned above, i prefer the warning point system and stuff where everytime u decide to give a warning point or a ban, u write a reason for doing so, what the offender has committed so that he/she can learn from it. there will also be a link to original post/thread that has the offence.
likewise, everyone else in the forum will be able to see that the person has been warned etc. and what he did wrong...
in sgf, there's no such feature.. there are nice mods who bother to post a reason for closing a thread before closing a thread (but FI hardly bothers. she just closes. her favourite explanations are "tosomeotherforum" or "cont in existing thread" without even specifying where.
but she usually just closes or deletes without prior warning. heck, some of the forums she redirects to - most people even knew they existed
take for example the odex case.
a thread was first started in club otaku.
but i guess most pple in chit chat dont know about that forum.
hence, people began creating thread in chit chat abt it. everytime one appeared, she will ask them cont in existing thread or just close.
but yet, after closing like 5 or 6 threads, the thread kept popping up in chit chat and either she gave up or she relented.
thereafter, both threads (one in club otaku and one in chit chat) ran concurrently and they were both talking abt the same thing. did she close that? no. why? no idea. but she closed all other odex threads before that -.- which is an example of her inconsistency and the unreliability of this system.
is there no "merge threads" function? that would have helped.
haiz. (i repeat, this is (mainly) abt the forum features, nt the mods)
nobody will answer this qn 1Originally posted by Isis:Other than fi and Jason, there is another moderator call joyce...
what happen to her? MIA ?
Originally posted by darkfuryex:ya FI isnt that bad...nowadays dunno why she suddenly very caring..and she only threaten to ban people who are like clone and people who feed clone or shes just joking joking...at least shes not someone like hellokitty..if not this forum cham liao
Menopause over liaoz mahsOriginally posted by darkfuryex:ya FI isnt that bad...nowadays dunno why she suddenly very caring..and she only threaten to ban people who are like clone and people who feed clone or shes just joking joking...at least shes not someone like hellokitty..if not this forum cham liao