lol what!? That would taste absolutely horrible!Originally posted by Phoebie:tiger mix with 7-up or sprite
nice![]()
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol what!? That would taste absolutely horrible!
lol he's what we call a cadbury, the kind of guy who's pretty much allergic to alcohol.Originally posted by Unidentified:i remebered my friend reach 18 that day (im older than him)
we went out for dinner then he ordered a bottle of tiger , proudly showing off his IC
he pour a cup for me but i never drink , i dont like beer , and 1 1/2 cup later , he was so drunk that i have to carry him home.
Lesson : make sure your friend promise not to drink if they were going to have dinner with you
Ok I'll try it sometime then make my judgement. Until then I'm sticking to my opinion that it would taste really bad. Just imagine ice-cream in curry, you KNOW it would taste bad even though you've never tried it before.Originally posted by Phoebie:
you're presuming. that's it![]()
Originally posted by darknessfall:next time walk up to the uncles and ask " ah pei, beer ho lim ar?"
then you will know the ans
Wait the uncle take beer bottle smash your head.Originally posted by darknessfall:next time walk up to the uncles and ask " ah pei, beer ho lim ar?"
then you will know the ans
-.-" 1.5 cup then drunk??Originally posted by Unidentified:i remebered my friend reach 18 that day (im older than him)
we went out for dinner then he ordered a bottle of tiger , proudly showing off his IC
he pour a cup for me but i never drink , i dont like beer , and 1 1/2 cup later , he was so drunk that i have to carry him home.
Lesson : make sure your friend promise not to drink if they were going to have dinner with you
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Wait the uncle take beer bottle smash your head.![]()
I tot after you drink your maths should be better, because you can see things you were never able to see, look at the problem from different directions, able to visualize better.Originally posted by yong93:Lawls , Jolly , Tt time some1 bring tt to class i dunno go drink , damn shiok but i tot is green tea cuz they hide in heaven n earth bottle scared cher noe , i drink later i cannot concentrate my maths ...![]()
what do u expect?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:why do people like to post so much useless threads?
some ppl heaty mah.. so drink some ang moh liang teh to cool down lor..Originally posted by unclebutcher:whenever i walk pass a coffeeshop at night i see many groups of uncles drinking helluva lot of bottles of beer. like more than 2 bottles per person. why do they drink so much?isnt like beer is thattttt nice either. save money buy groceries la.![]()
no.. u r wrong.. that taste nice....and it's called Shandy...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol what!? That would taste absolutely horrible!
lol nope it's not shandy, shandy is beer FLAVOURED specifically with a soft drink in mind. Like beer content in jolly shandy is made specifically to taste good with soft drink whereas if u just mixed tiger or carlsberg with sprite or coke it would taste bad in my opinion lol.Originally posted by aHGer^83:no.. u r wrong.. that taste nice....and it's called Shandy...
Yeah lol. I think for the average person to get drunk enough that he needs someone to carry him home it would probably take at the very least 25 cans of beer in a short amount of time.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:-.-" 1.5 cup then drunk??
Though I don't like beer, but I'll never drunk on just 1.5 cup.![]()