ya lor. anyhow shoot one rumour then everyone spread and add abit here add abit there.Originally posted by New Creation:No evidence no talk. It is really futile to speculate at this point in time. Please provide the necessary evidence (be it news print or article or quote your source). I am surprised that this topic is not locked down. I hope this is not simply a "Witch hunt" exercise to try to find fault with sons and daughters of GOd.
x2Originally posted by New Creation:No evidence no talk. It is really futile to speculate at this point in time. Please provide the necessary evidence (be it news print or article or quote your source). I am surprised that this topic is not locked down. I hope this is not simply a "Witch hunt" exercise to try to find fault with sons and daughters of GOd.
why?Originally posted by newcomer:i really hope they kana hunted down at burned at the stake.
can float mehOriginally posted by noahnoah:I heard from someone that
somone is going to build one Ark make of Gold plated one
anyone can confirm that?![]()
so when you turn millionare, we can hunt you down and burn you at the stake too?Originally posted by newcomer:i really hope they kana hunted down at burned at the stake.
x2Originally posted by dumbdumb!:so when you turn millionare, we can hunt you down and burn you at the stake too?![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:can float meh![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:so when you turn millionare, we can hunt you down and burn you at the stake too?![]()
Its main purpose is not to be use during the flood oneOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:can float meh![]()
same la, rich people ought to be hunted down and killed ma, according youOriginally posted by newcomer:no sorry still not eligible... cuz i'll already become a billionaire. sorry ah.
eh actually that's a great business idea leh. the ark. very catchy.Originally posted by noahnoah:Its main purpose is not to be use during the flood one
It is a high class Pet hotel for
anything that fly in the sky
anything that swim in the sea
and also that walks on the ground
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:same la, rich people ought to be hunted down and killed ma, according you
What do you expect from retards like Gazelle....I happen to know them personally and I think they are great people....like donald trump once said...once you are the fastest gun, everyone is out for your blood....thus showing their true intentions, either cause of jealousy or for the sport of itOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:ya lor. anyhow shoot one rumour then everyone spread and add abit here add abit there.
haha, its ok la. rumours are bound to happen, esp if u're in the limelight. hollywood etc. its impt to bring everything into the light so ppl can see for themselves lor, whether someone's good or bad.Originally posted by Coquitlam:What do you expect from retards like Gazelle....I happen to know them personally and I think they are great people....like donald trump once said...once you are the fastest gun, everyone is out for your blood....thus showing their true intentions, either cause of jealousy or for the sport of it
Oh by the way, check around and you will find many of us here knows that retard for his stupid loser comments
Very true...but seriously, you can talk about RenCi or Sun Ho but once all these becomes public, it does affect the people concerned, so in a way, we all know that half the time, the press is on a witch hunt, it happens anywhere in the world. Good to kick the habit....but you will still have rumor mongers like that retard around...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha, its ok la. rumours are bound to happen, esp if u're in the limelight. hollywood etc. its impt to bring everything into the light so ppl can see for themselves lor, whether someone's good or bad.
like the ren ci thing, i refuse to jump the gun and condemn monks for misappropriating funds, until there's solid proof. and that's for the authority to sort out.
i'm a pretty bad rumour-monger myself, trying to kick this awful habit.
haha but the hunting them and burning them at the stake was really weak la.
If you are not a sinner, there is nothing to be afraid.Originally posted by New Creation:No evidence no talk. It is really futile to speculate at this point in time. Please provide the necessary evidence (be it news print or article or quote your source). I am surprised that this topic is not locked down. I hope this is not simply a "Witch hunt" exercise to try to find fault with sons and daughters of GOd.
its not about being a sinner or not, its just very ugly business to have to explain yourself even though you're innocent.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you are not a sinner, there is nothing to be afraid.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:its not about being a sinner or not, its just very ugly business to have to explain yourself even though you're innocent.
and surely you're not as naive to believe that as long as your conscience is clear, one day the truth will be out? imagine if one day someone spread rumour said your mum was a prostitute etc, and you know that its not true. can you say that "if you're not a sinner, nothing to be afraid?"? even if your conscience is clear, people will still look at you with a dirty look, and its an unpleasant feeling, no matter how you know that its not true. it just sucks to be in that position la.
anyway it still doesn't give you an excuse to spread ugly rumour when you have no idea if its true or not.
spreading rumour is wrong and ugly, and nothing can justify it
i'm just going to roll my eyes at this one ok? because to me, you're either that big a retard or you just want to appear to be a jerk behind the safety of your computer.Originally posted by newcomer:tats why they need to burn at the stake. it's the crucible of truth, understand?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i'm just going to roll my eyes at this one ok? because to me, you're either that big a retard or you just want to appear to be a jerk behind the safety of your computer.
i mean, seriously, you guys can't see why spreading rumour is bad?
its not about making you look like a bad guy, or a mad guy or whatever.Originally posted by newcomer:so either option i choose makes me a bad guy rite?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:its not about making you look like a bad guy, or a mad guy or whatever.
its about pointing something out to you which you may not be aware of. rumours do harm people.
and that phrase about conscience being clear is rubbish.
false information still spreads around, and people are going to believe them because its so delicious. even if your conscience is clear, your reputation is still going to take a hit, and its just ugly la.
i mean, suddenly someone got bored and decide to say something like "sun ho was caught in adultery" with no basis of evidence or truth. its going to hurt her reputation EVEN if she didn't do it.
please la, you're not a kid, grow up and think before you speak.