nothing, i am using the same commputerOriginally posted by Nadare:omg... how did that happen!?
its so badly burnt
x2Originally posted by selfobliged:must be the house wiring..something wrong, or too long nv change. Or u switch on the switch with wet hands.
hosting thingsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u on ur pc for 24/7 for wat?
do u know it's very power consuming?
24/7 ???Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:x2
i using the same multi plug for over 5 years, never off it cos my com is 24/7 today it overload and burnt
Originally posted by Lorry`:woah.. dangerous sia.. luckily nothin happen to you otherwise i dont know how to live without you by my side....![]()
yes, thaat is the malaysia buy one, thouse RM 10Originally posted by toyota-corolla:So pillow has prove that one plug can last for 5 years.![]()
if sth happen i will up the lorry liaoOriginally posted by Lorry`:woah.. dangerous sia.. luckily nothin happen to you otherwise i dont know how to live without you by my side....![]()
off la.. why you dont want to off?
last time i just on it for few days.. but now i switch off
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yes, thaat is the malaysia buy one, thouse RM 10
hanor, i oso wonder why it never trip, it is already meltingOriginally posted by Manager433:Check your wiring in your home. First, the 13A fuse in the plug should blow. Next is your home MCCB or MCB. Why neber trip??? Do you know this can cause a electric fire which is a little more dangerous? Dun play play wif fire.
mine is 5 years, but motherboard is strongOriginally posted by digicharat:my com also on 24/7. my that one external plug been using for close to 10 years liao. never spoil. only my motherboard pop and burnt.![]()
MALAYSIA BOLEH!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
MALAYSIA BOLEH!![]()
although im lorry, and lorry can hold alot of ple, but.. but.. i only want to carry you....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:if sth happen i will up the lorry liao
means u carry me![]()