can i demostrate it on u????Originally posted by cutie-pie:those kids in kindergarten or on the street or something... how easy is it to walk pass them with a razor in hand and slit the throat of one of them?
ur not cool eitherOriginally posted by Cool-gal:can i demostrate it on u????
u r reli sick sia..
crazy ass.![]()
u aint cute at all, u shd name urself moronic-pie.
I will turn you into one cutie-pie.Originally posted by cutie-pie:those kids in kindergarten or on the street or something... how easy is it to walk pass them with a razor in hand and slit the throat of one of them?
what a sick worldOriginally posted by cutie-pie:those kids in kindergarten or on the street or something... how easy is it to walk pass them with a razor in hand and slit the throat of one of them?
but, im cool enough not to post such senseless topic lor.Originally posted by cutie-pie:ur not cool either
U so coolOriginally posted by Cool-gal:but, im cool enough not to post such senseless topic lor.
tan tio kan nia..![]()
anyway, thanks for giving us the link if in any case, such thing do happens, we noe who to look for..
chicken-pie!
bbOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:dis is a sick world.
me wan go bk to my celestial heaven liao.
wil u b missin me?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:bb