He jealous he didnt get molested lor.Originally posted by de_middle:so its ur friend & not u right, what title is this![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u want i also can molest u
foc
gui ah... gui ah...Originally posted by Cool-gal:the doing of water ghost.
Originally posted by laurence82:u noe u want it
It is not up to u to choose to like or dun like..Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:![]()
so open... me good boy... don't like molested by people
Originally posted by 798:very misleading topic to attract viewers.
Originally posted by gUms:guys who hang out in Jacuzzi with other guys are gays.
Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:It is not up to u to choose to like or dun like..![]()
Good boy ppl like more...
you got experience horOriginally posted by apocalypse23:well..the fact that it led from the toes to the thighs, then to the.... haiz... need i say more... you mean it took that long to realise something was WRONG? or was it so shiok u forgot to push the panic button?!?!![]()

my friend said NOOriginally posted by Lorry`:shiok or not![]()
how we know they are gaysOriginally posted by HollowGrowl:must beware of gays in pools =x
thanks broOriginally posted by laurence82:i promise i will treat u well