you're very humble.... i likeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u mean locally got chio bu??![]()
Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:All not snow white..
They refer us to as The 7 dwarfs![]()
(Big head with small body and no mouth)Originally posted by Nikar2:Hello Kitty!!!!!!
And those who just eat a bit of fries from you...Originally posted by eagle:u forgot one more condition
All aim to be thin thin also...
I still cannot comprehend how 1 MacDonald's ice cream cone can be a whole lunch
yes damn true for this.. but i feel the black black iS ugly. dono why they wan make also. strange creatureOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Actually many local gals eye not big,but they mascera until their eyes big big...not to mention black black too...this is especially true for xiao mei mei.
I agree with the hair part. Ladies who have long silky wavy hair..(but make sure it is shampoo-ed and it smells nice hor) really enhances their physical beauty and upgrades their physical appearance.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:All rebonded long hair,maybe eyes quite big...face white with makeup.
liddat chio meh?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:All rebonded long hair,maybe eyes quite big...face white with makeup.
very commonOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Actually many local gals eye not big,but they mascera until their eyes big big...not to mention black black too...this is especially true for xiao mei mei.
haha u got go support meixin stall anot the chn8 show?Originally posted by 798:i like gals who r unique compare to others. prefer gals who r more bak-bak! someone like meixin.![]()
The greatest invention for girls IS make-up.Originally posted by ad3285:a lady without make up is then a chio bu. my 2 cents