Ya, I have to admit the good ones are dying, but you forgot about another gender. The male. A few of my male friend planning to married rich girl, and I leave the story ending for you to figure out.Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:I told you, i dont want a chio bu, although its a dream, if i get , it means im lucky, that is.. i dont wish to covet a chio bu if i cant give her happiness!
Its fate if you dont have priviliges such as bein' handsome, so switch to a second hand car! But the problem highlighted is that second hand cars are given away to first come first serve and also rich ppl! The same logic can also be applied to here
Thats cause they wanna look and show offOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Ya, I have to admit the good ones are dying, but you forgot about another gender. The male. A few of my male friend planning to married rich girl, and I leave the story ending for you to figure out.![]()
typical singaporean, with no brains and don't know how to think for themselves, self-centered, and always think they're rightOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:I also dont wanna start a flame war with a full-time chao ah beng who thinks its fun to criticise others even when they have done no wrong
So what? Its wrong to whine arh? then i would have been sent to prison many times!!
Please lah, whining is a part of our lives, dont tell me you have no sour grapes or youre simply too strong to withstand it.![]()
if he doesn't want to find a chiobu, then he is contradicting himselfOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Ya, I have to admit the good ones are dying, but you forgot about another gender. The male. A few of my male friend planning to married rich girl, and I leave the story ending for you to figure out.![]()
im No longer a xdd my dear boy!, LOL Go face it, i have my own trend! So what? Must i involve you in everything i have to do?Originally posted by gigabyte14:if he doesn't want to find a chiobu, then he is contradicting himself
most xdds, will definitely want a good looking gf
don't live in denial la, clone
and his own trend, if it's not by hollywood, then it's japan, if it's your own trend, then how you cut your hair? otaku style?![]()
you don't even know me, and you call me a chao ah beng?Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Proof i am evo ix mr> I dont even who the fark he is, save from the time i read Lianhe wanbao unless you can prove it ^_^"
You have a really warped thinkin, associating all whiners here in the forum with Evo IX mr!,this is the most ridiculous statement associated with a fella like me
I leave it for you to find out my dear boy! Chao ah beng! Just let you know , i better have a outpatient IMH record ready.. im really loling at you, ya know for your lack of creativity ya know! Get a life retard, and jst to let you know, everyone is different, face it, fella, no one has the same stability as you when it comes to a crisis![]()
then what is your trend, may i askOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:im No longer a xdd my dear boy!, LOL Go face it, i have my own trend! So what? Must i involve you in everything i have to do?
Its you who need not to live in denial
wow.. your friends must be proud of themselves...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Ya, I have to admit the good ones are dying, but you forgot about another gender. The male. A few of my male friend planning to married rich girl, and I leave the story ending for you to figure out.![]()
chiobu is not even = goldmineOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Just to let you know, i was once a person who thought Chiobu=goldmine when i was a sec school student, a xdd in the making
Slowly i learnt to accept my place, and where i am now? I just know that chiobu's have already been taken or dont wish to reveal their location.I just have to work on copper mines or sliver mines!
Presciely! And grad night, I would probably sit with them. Seriously, it mades me feels sick hanging out with them.Originally posted by 4getmenot:wow.. your friends must be proud of themselves...![]()
This is the most ridculous statement yet again by our dear warped buddy down here .Heh, i dont blame you, cause youre' too warped to even think rationally! Im already 22 plus! not 16 as you claimed!Originally posted by gigabyte14:you don't even know me, and you call me a chao ah beng?
out of topic somemore
stick back to your neverending whinings la
and after a few months, you will come to say, it was only a test to prove that sgf people are stupid, blah blah
16 year old DESPERATE kid
why not, go to irc to find a fuck buddy, or japan to find a blow up sex doll
that way you'll feel better
even the 16 year olds here can think better than you
if you are not eating sour grapes, then what are you trying to prove?
you haven't even met ALL of the girls in singapore, and you kpkb
face the problem, don't go off topic in your own thread, cos 'Local girls Materialistics Influenced by hollywood?' doesn't involve retards
and such things, will only be created by someone, who whines just because he can't find a gf, and his method of finding a gf is either online, online game, or just waiting for some pretty lass to come to you
and scolding people doesn't solve your problem to find a gf either
i am not even close to losing a temperOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:This is the most ridculous statement yet again by our dear warped buddy down here .Heh, i dont blame you, cause youre' too warped to even think rationally! Im already 22 plus! not 16 as you claimed!
Your behaviour already from analyis can see that you are just a mindless chao ah beng, yes with a bit of smarts, but a temper! And you claim that you can think rationally now! Look ! I dont even know what he did here! SO im just laughing away now, i need a painkiller for my stomach!
Never have i ventured in a forum such a SgF, and be expected to be blamed for a uproar another guy made? Besides, you also dont even know who i am! So i think its best for you to retract that statement until i am proven guilty.
Hollywood means is that nowadays girls are following hollywood dream,such as coveting a handsome bf and having a rich mansion to stay in ! Well, i know that you're just really out of breath, an being so cautious , i dont blame you analysing every whiner who has a bad time with all the girls in singapore as a potential suspect for a " Evolution IX MR comeback"![]()
Once again, i would like you, to retract that ridiculous statement that you have just written until proven guilty![]()
They're thinking that life is a bed of roses alrightOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Presciely! And grad night, I would probably sit with them. Seriously, it mades me feels sick hanging out with them.
forgive her - his brain screwed up by TV - thinking too much of SIA gal !!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh.. which local have a A380 in their garage?
Yep , my dear boy, im just as well not as close to losing my temper, just plain laughing away, thanks for makin my time so fun here on SGForums!Originally posted by gigabyte14:i am not even close to losing a temper
i am in a good mood too, so i will leave the whiner alone, and let him whine will he die![]()
i enjoyed myself too, cloneOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Yep , my dear boy, im just as well not as close to losing my temper, just plain laughing away, thanks for makin my time so fun here on SGForums!![]()
Here's to a Xdd who thinks that im a cloneOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i enjoyed myself too, clone
good, get out of this forumOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Here's to a Xdd who thinks that im a clone
Happy acknowledgement !
I shall withdraw further from here and maybe try to find my fellow recruits from Charlie company released earlier this year
No offence, im just looking for a military sub forum, if there happens to be any.. i was in the ground combat assault troop, heh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:good, get out of this forum