1 post also can be pee member mah.Originally posted by yong93:Sgf sure love this kind of ppl de ...
900 Post Pee Mem liao
I was thinking in terms of at least 2000 but nvm nvm ...![]()
But not recommeneded what , its like u new then so fast buy , i 1000000000000 post oso parent wont allow de ...Originally posted by chrisbenoit:1 post also can be pee member mah.
then add 2 more zeros behind lo.. maybe they will be touched by ur actions liaoOriginally posted by yong93:But not recommeneded what , its like u new then so fast buy , i 1000000000000 post oso parent wont allow de ...
Originally posted by metalcar:then add 2 more zeros behind lo.. maybe they will be touched by ur actions liao
why becoz u latecomerOriginally posted by LatecomerX:Sign up for 1 year P-membership through PayPal and pay only 11.88 USD ($17.20)! Get the deal before they update the exchange rate, if it ever does.
Anyway that was not my main point. I paid through PayPal about a week ago for P-membership but my account still remains the same. Is there any other action am I supposed to take before it will be upgraded?
Ok will do.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sent Jason a Private Message?
Originally posted by de_middle:why becoz u latecomer![]()
ya yaOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:bt me oso got pm jason for other matters de lehhh...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ya ya
like complaining against me right?
oldbussy?Originally posted by dbowie:i swear i saw a guy with 20+ post a pee member.
Sure?Originally posted by BadzMaro:PM me your username and password. n email address so i can verify you and send u the activation code.
So many people apply for Premier Memebership its hard for Jason to keep track. So i am like his PA , so u can PM me instead.
Thanks.
li huan loOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:y u care.
we tok abt our tings.
i say watever i feel like.
oldbussy?
Originally posted by FireIce:PM 6 days ago liao leh, but still no reply received. Fifi, can you help me check whether the payment is received on the other end or tio stuck at somewhere ma?
for premier membership matters, pls pm [b]Jason[/b]
kenna rejectedOriginally posted by LatecomerX:PM 6 days ago liao leh, but still no reply received. Fifi, can you help me check whether the payment is received on the other end or tio stuck at somewhere ma?