Originally posted by bus555:Below 100 marks![]()
Hey what, at least I can go to Sec school what lol....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Don't give up! At least you've tried your best!Originally posted by bus555:Hey what, at least I can go to Sec school what lol....![]()
ThanksOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Don't give up! At least you've tried your best!
Work harder when you're in your new Secondary School, okie?
Good luck!![]()
No... can't believe it's under 100... because my time this score = repeat...Originally posted by bus555:Hey what, at least I can go to Sec school what lol....![]()
My foot eh!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No... can't believe it's under 100... because my time this score = repeat...
If you born in my era, yes.Originally posted by bus555:My foot eh!![]()
Ya la, some of my friends same thing lor lolOriginally posted by metalcar:o.0 below 100 can go sec sch.. in the 89s.. u will go p6 again -.-
anyway.. reaaly below 100 meh -.-
wa got take pic?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):btw, many chio bu now...
their sister mother friend acc thm to sch..
wah wash eye...![]()
lol i got my result 2 yrs ago. nxt yr i sec 3Originally posted by metalcar:daisuke u p6 meh.. i tot u sec 4 n above de sia lol -.- anywya.. grats lo
PSLE getting simpler...Originally posted by Aaron8209:results out...THIS YEAR!!!294 highest....
and they say maths was difficultOriginally posted by Ponders:PSLE getting simpler...
It is difficult (For the problem sum)... I get grade 4 for it lea lolOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:and they say maths was difficult