when your time is up then we will all be very happy.Originally posted by FireIce:tian zhu ding lah
cos he time's up liao
Why you curse him ?Originally posted by the.owl:when your time is up then we will all be very happy.
long time story between the bird & modOriginally posted by JerryYan:Why you curse him ?
i tink not only dere la.. alot of swimming pool oso got ppl drowned b4.. anyway if u wan to avoid.. maybe u can go sea of affinity to look for ways to avoid those kind of tingsOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:got water spirit
they say if someone drown dere.
den the spirit cannot reincarnate/rest in peace unless it has a replacement
and the 26yr old guy has taken over
which swimming pool.
i want to avoid
o well.Originally posted by metalcar:i tink not only dere la.. alot of swimming pool oso got ppl drowned b4.. anyway if u wan to avoid.. maybe u can go sea of affinity to look for ways to avoid those kind of tings![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o well.
alot of swimming pool kena den too bad lor.
encounter encounter lor.
i not scared
His time on earth was up la. When it's time to get your ticket punched, you just gotta go. Even if you lay in bed not doing anything to escape death, you will still have to report to Yanluo wang one.......Originally posted by a_splash:the worst thing is they don't even know why......
poor thing....his poor wife and parents......
Originally posted by dragg:he was 1.7m tall. the pool was 1.2m deep.
he was a diver and a good swimmer.![]()
because "he" is a fuking pos who everytime make retarded posts like that but still like to ban the other forumites just because "he" is the mod.Originally posted by JerryYan:Why you curse him ?
It's in china. I saw the TNP report yesterday. Then the last part, they say the family went back to his accomodation. His laptop and tv were on and his book opened on the table, like he coming back soon. So sad rite?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:got water spirit
they say if someone drown dere.
den the spirit cannot reincarnate/rest in peace unless it has a replacement
and the 26yr old guy has taken over
which swimming pool.
i want to avoid
Originally posted by kcockicht:army divers or even commercial divers very tough job..u see their bods fit but the pressure they taking underwater can burts they lungs anytime if they don' take precautions aor know the limits. its not the first time divers just pengsan

Looks more like Freakos Pan Gui LianOriginally posted by Xcert:
looks like military diving or commercial diving to U?
wat wife to be? i think already registed with ROM... its tragic..Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Poor dude. Condolences to the wifey-to-be.![]()
Papers said they ROM but was preparing for traditional ceremony, I think, next year. While I feel sorry for the wife, my heart goes out to his family, esp. parents. While life is not predictable, we all mostly think that children will outlive their parents.Originally posted by 4getmenot:wat wife to be? i think already registed with ROM... its tragic..