Originally posted by thehappybunny:I will ask her to polish and suck my magic wand.
but , it didnt state that its not.Originally posted by Nadare:it didnt state the partner is an ang moh ?
aiyo...you dont understand the connotations ah?Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:but , it didnt state that its not.![]()
Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:I beat her angmoh partner 1st![]()
U mean next time when someone spills drink on your fav dress/suit, u expect to be slapped?Originally posted by digicharat:never bitch slap her good enough liao still want me to follow her and pay for her dress?
Then shout, "This is SINGAPORE! Not your ang moh country!".Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:I beat her angmoh partner 1st![]()
Originally posted by ilovethesun:U mean next time when someone spills drink on your fav dress/suit, u expect to be slapped?
unreasonable!
yes. i expect to be slapped for that.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:She scream like mad and she went to the toilet to clean up but she came back and she look wetter then just now and she came up to u and say that you make her whole dress wet and scream like mad very loudly like mad woman ask you to compansate her one dress and she she want you to follow her to choose a new clothes end up u saw her walk to a shop selling expensive clothes and you and you partner walk behind her...
Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:The following situation If happen on u What will u do?
That day is your birthday you and your partner intend to go to one resturant to celebrate...
When you enter the resturant the tables are very close to each other therefore u need to squeeze through got one table a couple the lady wear dress she put her cup of drink (Sprite) at the edge of the table...
You walk pass and you bag hit the glass of water and spill on the lady dress...
She scream like mad and she went to the toilet to clean up but she came back and she look wetter then just now and she came up to u and say that you make her whole dress wet and scream like mad very loudly like mad woman ask you to compansate her one dress and she she want you to follow her to choose a new clothes end up u saw her walk to a shop selling expensive clothes and you and you partner walk behind her...
What will you do?
1) Let her choose and pay for her
2) Run away when she did not notice
3) __________2_________________ (Fill in your blank)
If her partner still in the resturant how to run?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if i get into such situation.
she go toilet.
i grabbed my partner hand and run away.
go new restaurant.
leave the partner lar.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:If her partner still in the resturant how to run?
what will u do then?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:leave the partner lar.
u tink the partner will chase after us issit?
she will say " Say that again?"Originally posted by weiming7899:I will offer her one year worth of free sex lessons, but condoms not included
Cos he swear that he's leaving SGF for good...Originally posted by Evo4eva:why freedom fighter nv come and sae
give the lady a rhk!...lol
i follow the same in red colourOriginally posted by FireIce:show her middle finger and bring partner go another restaurant where they bai the furniture not so closely together
better still, private room
Humm... True...Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Cos he swear that he's leaving SGF for good...![]()
Anyway, if me, I don't think I will buy that dress for her. Spite is removable. Only offer to pay the dry cleaning fee. The most buy her a normal dress, branded? Don't know if her dress was branded in the first place...![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:But why have to pay for the dry cleaning? Sprite will not leave stain what - unless she dunno how to do laundry! If pay for dry cleaning, throw something else at her to make it worth your $
Cos he swear that he's leaving SGF for good...![]()
Anyway, if me, I don't think I will buy that dress for her. Spite is removable. Only offer to pay the dry cleaning fee. The most buy her a normal dress, branded? Don't know if her dress was branded in the first place...![]()