But they said young singerOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:Ah Du
but the woman is fat or slim one??Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i tot i sing his song le...
yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah~~~~~
no lah.... just worried for he's bones..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):dont knw... the girl not in the paper...
but shoulb be ok ba..
y u so curious abt it?
something fishy huh.......
Exactly, why just blame it on the seducer? If the wife has any sense of propriety or fidelity, she shouldn't even need to entertain the seducer's advances........Originally posted by de_middle:it takes two hands to clap![]()
Wa... so fierce..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:AH DU LAR!!!!
diao.. obviously ah du NOT 20smtng right?Originally posted by Y_Shun:sry. 2 options now
1] ah du
2] huang yi da![]()
you are so not funny.Originally posted by beggarchief:I SQUATING AT 4TH HORSE ROAD FOR SO MANY YEARS. SEE THOUSANDS OF WOMEN WALK PAST ME.
GOT FAT GOT SKINNY, GOT SEXY. GOT BARREL, GOT YOUNG, GOT OLD, GOT VERY OLD.
HOW COME NOBODY WANT TO SEDUCE ME ?
I CAN CHANGE MAH.Originally posted by Deportivo:you are so not funny.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:but the woman is fat or slim one??
if fat, den he hao zi wei zhi... better dun break any bones..
if slim... still ok... he shld be able to take her weight...![]()
u need to change ur keyboardOriginally posted by beggarchief:I CAN CHANGE MAH.
ONLY NEED SOMEONE TO TEACH.
UGLY DUCKLING CAN BECOME A SWAN, AN UGLY GIRL ALSO CAN BECOME VERY PRETTY. BEGGAR ALSO CAN BECOME BURGER KING.
this is wat happen if u read too much fairly talesOriginally posted by beggarchief:I CAN CHANGE MAH.
ONLY NEED SOMEONE TO TEACH.
UGLY DUCKLING CAN BECOME A SWAN, AN UGLY GIRL ALSO CAN BECOME VERY PRETTY. BEGGAR ALSO CAN BECOME BURGER KING.
STILL CAN USE.Originally posted by de_middle:u need to change ur keyboard![]()
I CAREOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:who cares????![]()
relac. u go to flag a taxi.Originally posted by beggarchief:I CARE