he said he nvr kena.Originally posted by de_middle:must have been ripped off big time i guess![]()
well jus want to create an alert for our forummates.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why r u making so mani of the same thread at different forums?
ur kind intentions are well received but dun have to post so many threadsOriginally posted by racingmafia:well jus want to create an alert for our forummates.
aiyo u tik every1 lik u go to all the forum threads meh...Originally posted by de_middle:ur kind intentions are well received but dun have to post so many threads![]()
u click on newest threads & its all there mahOriginally posted by racingmafia:aiyo u tik every1 lik u go to all the forum threads meh...
But still not every1 does tat ma...btw pls do help to warn all ur relatives n frds.Originally posted by de_middle:u click on newest threads & its all there mah
Originally posted by kcockicht:bangali sorlou![]()
kena $50 depo ar...lucky him...iv seen cases of people kena rip like 1.5k...GAYOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:my toopid frd kena b4.
when he parked his car.
n gave S$50 for deposit.
luckily he has a smart frd like me.
if nt, more of his $$$ wud hv flown away.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me tell them my father/fren/uncle/aunty/someone is a dealer and can sell me a THX psecified one for onli $$$199![]()