you can complain lor, unless the guard was just making small talks, its really up to youOriginally posted by Resentment:today i went swimming , i wouldnt say which swimming complex , ok and swim and swim , then suddenly i thought to myself , just now got zip my bag a not? then i swim back to the wall there , i lazy swim so long , so i walked along the wall of the pool to where my bag was , and got one rude lifeguard , he very guailan , his tone very guailan also , and he called me "boy , boy u know how to swim a not? , why u keep holding on to the wall and walk? dunno how to swim go medium pool la" then i replied him "yes i do know how to swim." then he dun believe me he said in another guailan tone "ok then u swim the breadth there and let me see , and so i swam , and later i come out from the water , he said sorry by "saluting" me that kind , i hope u guys get what i mean. i am damn pissed off , I was just reaching out for my bag , and he said those words to me , of course i did felt better when he said sorry , but that dosent change the whole thing cos of what he said to me , i am still very pissed off , he said so loud until my friend at the other side could hear it. i felt humiliated , because i am a gold cert holder in swimming. and the lifeguard now give me a bad impression , if the next lifeguard says that to me , i gonna make him embarrased. guys i just wanna know if he did the right thing? he said in a very very guailan and loud tone , if he said nicely , i stil wont blame him , cos he is doing his job i can understand. But pls , not in that kind of tone.
it doesnt make u one. but gives him the opportunity to think that you are one.Originally posted by Resentment:ok i ask u , when u just got into the pool and swim a few laps already , of cos u will feel better in the pool than getting up right? and the weather is very cold , of cos i chose not to get out of the pool and walking along the wall , dosent make one person a incapable swimmer , and somemore , he shldnt use that kind of tone.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:just say it in his face la..
"knn i know how to swim or not ur taiji? i die dunid u to rescue.. ccb.."
having said that, dun get leg cramps pls..![]()
Hi, i would like to say something.......u are a gold cert holder... SO??Originally posted by Resentment:today i went swimming , i wouldnt say which swimming complex , ok and swim and swim , then suddenly i thought to myself , just now got zip my bag a not? then i swim back to the wall there , i lazy swim so long , so i walked along the wall of the pool to where my bag was , and got one rude lifeguard , he very guailan , his tone very guailan also , and he called me "boy , boy u know how to swim a not? , why u keep holding on to the wall and walk? dunno how to swim go medium pool la" then i replied him "yes i do know how to swim." then he dun believe me he said in another guailan tone "ok then u swim the breadth there and let me see , and so i swam , and later i come out from the water , he said sorry by "saluting" me that kind , i hope u guys get what i mean. i am damn pissed off , I was just reaching out for my bag , and he said those words to me , of course i did felt better when he said sorry , but that dosent change the whole thing cos of what he said to me , i am still very pissed off , he said so loud until my friend at the other side could hear it. i felt humiliated , because i am a gold cert holder in swimming. and the lifeguard now give me a bad impression , if the next lifeguard says that to me , i gonna make him embarrased. guys i just wanna know if he did the right thing? he said in a very very guailan and loud tone , if he said nicely , i stil wont blame him , cos he is doing his job i can understand. But pls , not in that kind of tone.
lol ! weather is very cold !Originally posted by Resentment:ok i ask u , when u just got into the pool and swim a few laps already , of cos u will feel better in the pool than getting up right? and the weather is very cold , of cos i chose not to get out of the pool and walking along the wall , dosent make one person a incapable swimmer , and somemore , he shldnt use that kind of tone.
yeah lor weather very cold , u got a problem?Originally posted by ben1406:lol ! weather is very cold !![]()
lol nope , guess again.Originally posted by Gasfene:bukit batok swimming complex?