you get her panty then very good deal liao lorOriginally posted by Gazelle:this must be the worst episode in the history of Deal or No Deal
I prefer to help her remove herOriginally posted by thehappybunny:you get her panty then very good deal liao lor![]()
And take a peek on what's behind it...Originally posted by Gazelle:I prefer to help her remove her![]()
Why bother take a peek??Originally posted by wonderamazement:And take a peek on what's behind it...![]()
why sniff wen i and u can ahemahem wif it.Originally posted by 798:i love fiona!
stop having evil intention of sniffing her panties cos she is mine!![]()
Originally posted by constancebay:When the banker offer her $7000 she took out her shoe n put it on the table and say her shoe is worth more than that. Kao. So aggront sia. Think she rich than wanna hao lian sia. If I were there, I will take some dollar notes and stuff it into her vagina sia since she is so money minded. Than I will take her smelly high heels and stuff it into her asshole.
Than down there try to act cute also. Keep on saying "Oh no" when large amount of $ is revealed and than ask her friends to dance together with her. She think she 3 year old kid try to act cute ah.
Bei tahan sia.
Feel like slaping her face followed by her ass.
She needs someone to give her a good f*ck to wake up her bloody idea

haha, you sound so affected, aiyo, she rich or not, life still goes on.Originally posted by constancebay:When the banker offer her $7000 she took out her shoe n put it on the table and say her shoe is worth more than that. Kao. So aggront sia. Think she rich than wanna hao lian sia. If I were there, I will take some dollar notes and stuff it into her vagina sia since she is so money minded. Than I will take her smelly high heels and stuff it into her asshole.
Than down there try to act cute also. Keep on saying "Oh no" when large amount of $ is revealed and than ask her friends to dance together with her. She think she 3 year old kid try to act cute ah.
Bei tahan sia.
I agree, that part about the shoe really disgusted me. But overall, I just couldn't stand her behavior. Guess she really cracked under the pressure.Originally posted by constancebay:When the banker offer her $7000 she took out her shoe n put it on the table and say her shoe is worth more than that. Kao. So aggront sia. Think she rich than wanna hao lian sia. If I were there, I will take some dollar notes and stuff it into her vagina sia since she is so money minded. Than I will take her smelly high heels and stuff it into her asshole.
Bei tahan sia.
I will be more impressed if she took off her clothes, bra and underwear and say it is worth more than $7000Originally posted by SumOne:I agree, that part about the shoe really disgusted me. But overall, I just couldn't stand her behavior. Guess she really cracked under the pressure.