you mean Nicholas Lim Yew and Benjamin Koh Song Huat? That was quite a while ago...Originally posted by farky:i remember got one case a blogger kena arrested for making offensive remarks about malays rite....
Originally posted by Unidentified:http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/
Yo TS , see ya in 4 mth time , o going SCDF oso
btw [b]MohamedF , where did you quote the law from ? i cant seem to find that in the net[/b]
Originally posted by BigFatBoy:----Closed----
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedition.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_speech#The_Internet
although i said noting that is close to Sedition. but i think i have offened members in the forum. I apologise for what i said due to the bad impression i have in my childhood days. and i think it's unfair for me to judge all just due to some.. hope members who get offended by my rudeness will accept my apology.
-------------------------------------Closed---------------------------------------
Eh. Becareful lah. Some people are very sensitive leh.Originally posted by BigFatBoy:OMG I HATE MALAYS!! THEY ARE DISGUSTING MAN.. I RATHER DIE THAN TO LIVE WITH MALAYSS.. OMGGG MALAYS ARE SHAMLESS TROUBLE MAKER ALWAYS EXPOSE THEMSELF.. THEY HAVE NO PRIDE... IIM DYING
Originally posted by BigFatBoy:20 MORE DAYS I WILL BE GOING TO SCDF.. OMG![]()
FCK.. i WANT TO BE POLICE MAN they send me civil def.. OMGG! im so confused and scare..
I dun want to serve NS please.. i dun want to face so many naked man there.. AHHHhhh i rather die.. Pleaseeee
Save me GOD.. save me from hell..
See your other post below.Originally posted by BigFatBoy:----Closed----
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedition.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_speech#The_Internet
although i said noting that is close to Sedition. but i think i have offened members in the forum. I apologise for what i said due to the bad impression i have in my childhood days. and i think it's unfair for me to judge all just due to some.. hope members who get offended by my rudeness will accept my apology.
-------------------------------------Closed---------------------------------------
You really are asking for trouble for yourself.Originally posted by BigFatBoy:OMG I HATE MALAYS!! THEY ARE DISGUSTING MAN.. I RATHER DIE THAN TO LIVE WITH MALAYSS.. OMGGG MALAYS ARE SHAMLESS TROUBLE MAKER ALWAYS EXPOSE THEMSELF.. THEY HAVE NO PRIDE... IIM DYING