Allan DeGeneresOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Allan who?![]()
is he gay too?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:Allan DeGeneres![]()
i have a feeling that nowadays more and more guys suspect other guys are gay... why lehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:is he gay too?
I know Colin Chee... quite a nice person la..Originally posted by browniebaobao:is it? he's so hunky..
i always see Qian Han Qun in CBD area only.
cant even c wor all cover up...dont think hes fr mediacorpOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:you got touch his chest...
heard it's quite big![]()
big size whereOriginally posted by jay_rocks:he very macho and big size?
chest biceps and buttOriginally posted by hohaha:big size where![]()
Allan DelonOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Allan who?![]()
Huh! gay?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:chest biceps and butt![]()
Ya. me too, saw him at CBD in my 42 inch LCD tv.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:in cbd area...look the same as in tv![]()
pls dont give yrself name like angel when yr mouth is like the devilOriginally posted by angel7030:Ya. me too, saw him at CBD in my 42 inch LCD tv.

i saw him once at northpoint many years back at his peak..Originally posted by browniebaobao:is it? he's so hunky..
i always see Qian Han Qun in CBD area only.
Oh, Unker Wu lor.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i saw allan wu too.
on the internet
Don't u know devil derive from Angels and xiaodingdung from IMH? Haven't u heard about lucifer? OMG.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:pls dont give yrself name like angel when yr mouth is like the devil![]()
see? i can sense her evilness...and i didnt even notice her 3 digits belowOriginally posted by angel7030:Don't u know devil derive from Angels and xiaodingdung from IMH? Haven't u heard about lucifer? OMG.
Angel
with my horns,pitchforks, arrowed tail and wearing Prada shoes.
actually i suspect this 'angel' is a guy in disguiseOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:see? i can sense her evilness...and i didnt even notice her 3 digits below![]()
Oh, be cool lah, why get so serious, just ignore me if u wish, u dun even loose a hair, me too, it just my jovious nature and i am alway ready for critics as i do on others, but i dun take it into heart ya, have fun.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:see? i can sense her evilness...and i didnt even notice her 3 digits below![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:actually i suspect this 'angel' is a guy in disguise
ignore her lor....