the ferry only calls at kusu island and st. john's island.Originally posted by mitgalant:actually, where is better ? Kusu island, st john island, or sister island?
i see the website like sister island very nice.
which is betteR? any recommendations ?
as for Kusu & st john, i can't give comment since i've never been thereOriginally posted by mitgalant:actually, where is better ? Kusu island, st john island, or sister island?
Actually hor, staying in main land is the best, instead of kusu, you are at Kiasu island.Originally posted by mitgalant:actually, where is better ? Kusu island, st john island, or sister island?
it all depends on what U want to do.Originally posted by mitgalant:actually, where is better ? Kusu island, st john island, or sister island?
Originally posted by angel7030:Actually hor, staying in main land is the best, instead of kusu, you are at Kiasu island.
ninja turtle?Originally posted by noahnoah:Summon the turtle and ask it
to bring you to Kusu![]()
u swim for me lor...u reach then i treat u a turtle mealOriginally posted by jonchao72:Swim...
Lose weight at same time, killing two birds with one stone...
Lol![]()
short ninja?Originally posted by wului99:ninja turtle?![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:short ninja?![]()