i use infra to sync with my compOriginally posted by sunny3510:u nid infra for wad?
use bluetooth..?Originally posted by FireIce:i use infra to sync with my comp
me no use the cable one
Originally posted by FireIce:i use infra to sync with my comp
me no use the cable one
yah lo.. got sell wat.. those 17363897462895 in 1 card reader.. cheap cheap nia.. plug n play.. fuss free.. blue tooth adaptor i nv see b4..Originally posted by sunny3510:![]()
tat's wat me previously...
u know wad is mmc adaptor? ... or usb bluetooth adaptor? v cheap only
den use the mmc de loOriginally posted by FireIce:me have the bluetooth usb adaptor
but does not work one
so i still trust infra
but maybe not so big deal to not have infra lah
LL use cable loh.........
n80ie how much now?
yahoo is ur best fren..Originally posted by FireIce:me have the bluetooth usb adaptor
but does not work one
so i still trust infra
but maybe not so big deal to not have infra lah
LL use cable loh.........
n80ie how much now?
me~~~~~~~Originally posted by Pitot:no one left?
niang... u sell off sum of ur bags can buy new fone le loOriginally posted by FireIce:lao niang oso wanna huat leh
so i can buy new fone
problem between keyboard and chairOriginally posted by Pitot:the paint on the new fones come off very easily now leh.. especially around the joystick area..
nokia all no scared... cheap cheap nia...Originally posted by Pitot:the paint on the new fones come off very easily now leh.. especially around the joystick area..
ur fone the joystick area doesnt have the silver paint rite?Originally posted by FireIce:problem between keyboard and chair
no way man.Originally posted by sunny3510:nokia all no scared... cheap cheap nia...![]()
i m sunny. me say can means canOriginally posted by Pitot:no way man.![]()
no lah... some things cannot b too direct and open mahOriginally posted by Pitot:ok.![]()