Yesh. I choose longines watch worth S$743. Thinking of selling awayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:OMG, not that lady again?
Rumours. But cannot say.Originally posted by ^tamago^:OMG, SMRT is spending a lot recently on these kind of gifts and events sia.
wah, si mi parcel?Originally posted by FireIce:after my parcel arrive tml afternoon then i have to prep to go out liao
One thing gd about those japanese brand chips, the chips are in "zip-lock" bags.Originally posted by FireIce:daiso got many kinds of jipoonese snacks
$2 oni
but not the same as last time 1.99 shop one
i like the 1.99 shop one
each trip i buy at least 5 packs
either a pair of boots or a charm braceletOriginally posted by littlestream:wah, si mi parcel?
but i usually finish all in one shotOriginally posted by wonderamazement:One thing gd about those japanese brand chips, the chips are in "zip-lock" bags.
orh...you got prezzies ah? so early one?Originally posted by FireIce:either a pair of boots or a charm bracelet
or both
i bought for myself lehOriginally posted by littlestream:orh...you got prezzies ah? so early one?
charm bracelet....i like. boots?i need to wear them now 'cos road are snowy and slippery.
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought for myself leh
jus happen to see SALE on both websites....... so i bought..................
my xmas wishlist no one dare to ask..........kekekekekeke