dun tell uOriginally posted by alleggerita:I will be..tell me what time is the flight..haha..I come online using my iPod touch..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:which OG?
longchamp oni in paragon, takashimaya and centrepoint robinsons
Faster go..9th December last day liao..Originally posted by FireIce:ugh!! haben go T3!!!!

iPod not so weak one..actually very hardy..Originally posted by noopi:a good half a year neber use ipod liao
so waste sia
ppl buy for me 1
shall i bring it on my holiday?
i scared i spoil it leh...
I see a lot of aunties beo-ing it leh..Originally posted by FireIce:auntie brand is bonia lah.
and carlo rino

carOriginally posted by alleggerita:iPod not so weak one..actually very hardy..
Only externally very easily scratched..
The first-gen iPod Nano (which I used last time) got driven over by a car before and it still worked! Only screen spoilt..![]()
Added: Yes..it really got rolled over by a car..and not just ANY car..it's a Audi A4..quite heavy..Originally posted by noopi:car
my first one bodai boji spoilt leh
then they gave me a new set
i dunno wat modelOriginally posted by alleggerita:Added: Yes..it really got rolled over by a car..and not just ANY car..it's a Audi A4..quite heavy..
So your new iPod is what model? Let's see how hardy it is..![]()
Is it big or is it small?Originally posted by noopi:i dunno wat model
from last year
shd be 1 yr liao
ipod nano bahOriginally posted by alleggerita:Is it big or is it small?
If it's small and it has a colour screen, then most probably it's a iPod Nano..if it's small and there's no screen, it's probably an iPod Shuffle..if it's big and bulky, then most probably it's an iPod video..![]()
Then it's one helluva hardy MP3 player..Originally posted by noopi:ipod nano bah![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Question for Fifi:
If you and Jason are not the oldest member here in sgForums, then who founded sgForums? Ponders is the oldest member I've seen so far..so how come he not chosen to be admin?![]()
ohOriginally posted by alleggerita:Then it's one helluva hardy MP3 player..
And it uses flash drive, so there's no moving parts..so you can anyhow bang it also won't spoil..unlike th iPod video which uses a hard-disk..![]()
your ipod touch will become a piece of crap if it was rolled over instead..Originally posted by alleggerita:Then it's one helluva hardy MP3 player..
And it uses flash drive, so there's no moving parts..so you can anyhow bang it also won't spoil..unlike th iPod video which uses a hard-disk..![]()
she's busy with her wu zunOriginally posted by alleggerita:
YOUR iPod touch as well..Originally posted by mr_sotong:your ipod touch will become a piece of crap if it was rolled over instead..![]()
Ya lor..but I very curiious to know..Originally posted by noopi:she's busy with her wu zun![]()