heroes got ang moh got tng lang, u watch which heroes?Originally posted by FireIce:SMS will be up after i finish heroes
the tupid clip stalled 3 mins before the end
now i gotta re-dl![]()
the talk of the town american one.....Originally posted by littlestream:heroes got ang moh got tng lang, u watch which heroes?![]()
orh orh......yah yah........i saw the box set at the video store.Originally posted by FireIce:the talk of the town american one.....
save the cheerleader, save the world......
he came here for concert on 1st dec i think....Originally posted by littlestream:oh, FI....i saw entertainment news, show luo performed in s'pore ah? u got go? full house neh. 8000 strong.
har? kong si mi? but sorry, i gotta go. maybe i come back after lunch lah. then perhaps i can understand what u r trying to say.Originally posted by sunny3510:me v sad u know?
come all come together... go all go together
Originally posted by FireIce:xiao zhu still best as host for yu le bai fen bai
i watched a drama with him and jolin one....
quite farnie....
both acting not bery good....
he sing fast song still can lah
but slow song no good leh...
like Hao Peng You... hear liao weird weird de......
i got tune in leh...............Originally posted by FireIce:so sad... SMS bo seng li......
i think close shop and go sleep better lah
tml wake up early and do work
today wasted alotta time clearing my comp.......tml must get down to something liao.......