but i am broke
they say the ma sa ji in shanghai is good
i hope can find a good one
Originally posted by laurence82:go away
godma is mine![]()
si pig tou tiam tiam askOriginally posted by laurence82:if i ever go away
will noopig, godma and fifi miss me?![]()
of course i will........so, DON'T ever do that to me.Originally posted by laurence82:if i ever go away
will noopig, godma and fifi miss me?![]()
balinese also do your accupoints you think what...Originally posted by laurence82:i also want massage
but i dont want thai bali whatnot
i want chinese traditional one, where they focus on ur acupoints one
eeeee no wayOriginally posted by FireIce:go china must try the foot reflexology
admit larOriginally posted by noopi:si pig tou tiam tiam ask
hanor.............Originally posted by GHoST_18:always jiak ho liao still say broke...?!!!??![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:of course i will........so, DON'T ever do that to me.![]()
got meh?Originally posted by noopi:balinese also do your accupoints you think what...
ppl jio u u can make it meh...Originally posted by littlestream:hanor.............
x 10some more boh jio one...............
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ppl jio u u can make it meh...![]()
u sibei rou ma lehOriginally posted by laurence82:admit lar
u will miss me
ah lau will also miss u![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ppl jio u u can make it meh...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
if u really jio ah, i will die die "fly aeroplane" to join you one ~~~~~Originally posted by noopi:hanor hanor![]()
why u and udon both like to fly aeroplane come outing one?Originally posted by littlestream:if u really jio ah, i will die die "fly aeroplane" to join you one ~~~~~![]()
Originally posted by noopi:why u and udon both like to fly aeroplane come outing one?![]()
can i gib u my addy?Originally posted by FireIce:i seldom go out now but i still buying alotta makeup