Hmmm... can... but I only have $ to reciprocate with... can?Originally posted by sunny3510:me no money leh...
got lotsa love!!
use love to replace $$ can?
can! no prob...Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmm... can... but I only have $ to reciprocate with... can?![]()
Ok.Originally posted by sunny3510:can! no prob...
me dun mind de lo![]()
oh! if lidat me no need u to reciprocate le...Originally posted by MooKu:Ok.
Will your love last long enough for me to marry a rich old man first?![]()
tat means me pay u in terms of Love...Originally posted by MooKu:Huh. I liak bo kiew leh.![]()
no-noooooo~~~~~Originally posted by no-no:mookieee~~~~~
Wah!Originally posted by sunny3510:tat means me pay u in terms of Love...
but if u got no $$, u no need to pay me $$... if got Love.. then pay Love...
if no Love.. nvm.... U juz needa receive my Love![]()
hiya ah kweeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
where have u been...?Originally posted by MooKu:hiya ah kweeeeeeeee
hmmmm... tell me more abt itOriginally posted by airgrinder:i hate it when pple advertise their stuff on forums...
like my project matesOriginally posted by FireIce:why ppl spend more time beautifying spreadsheets and presentations than the time used to input the contents.........
Originally posted by MooKu:no-noooooo~~~~~
Umm, have we met somewhere before?![]()
Ummmmmmmmmmmm.... if you really want to know, I could PM you...Originally posted by GHoST_18:where have u been...?
didnt see u here for a while...
me oso wan PMOriginally posted by MooKu:Ummmmmmmmmmmm.... if you really want to know, I could PM you...![]()