wah piang eh..........*double-check nick*Originally posted by alleggerita:Can contribute some xmas present for me too?![]()
awww...........so sweet. yes, yes..........i really got think of you leh.Originally posted by FireIce:wu sim can oredi
Then will I have a surprise from you or not?Originally posted by littlestream:awww...........so sweet. yes, yes..........i really got think of you leh.
okay........you wait for surprise ah.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i is good girl this year
a surprise with an empty envelope also surprise, right?Originally posted by alleggerita:Then will I have a surprise from you or not?![]()
Your nick not 'SANTA CLAUS', but your avatar and siggy shouts of christmas..![]()
You send the empty envelope from Canada to Singapore need to pay money for postage fee, also considered wu sim liao la..Originally posted by littlestream:a surprise with an empty envelope also surprise, right?![]()
aiyoh, kia su mah. we decorated the house in mid november 'cos we wanna enjoy the decorations longer....after all the effort.so, in Christmas spirit for quite a while liao.
hee hee.........okay lah, i mail you one lah. the postage is C$1.55. you can save the stamp for keeps.Originally posted by alleggerita:You send the empty envelope from Canada to Singapore need to pay money for postage fee, also considered wu sim liao la..![]()

C$1.55 better than nothing..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........okay lah, i mail you one lah. the postage is C$1.55. you can save the stamp for keeps.
yah, i got sim but pocket not deep enough hor. sorry ah. pai seh.![]()
People mid to end of November start cultivating liao, you are late..Originally posted by FireIce:i think i need to cultivate the xmas mood too
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i need to cultivate the xmas mood too

Chocolate can de-stress..ain't it a good thing?Originally posted by FireIce:when i take a break from work or when i feel sian i keep eating...![]()
MUST CONTROL!!!!!!!