is there a difference... whether legal or not, on the ground?Originally posted by udontknowme:is it actually STILL illegal or is it now legal in thailand???
im reading stuff that says it's now legal, yet other sources says that it's still not...
(erm...im not sure which forum this should actually be in....)
They are everywhere in Chinatown...not only Pearl CentreOriginally posted by Nikar2:those ladies sitting outside the shops at Pearl Centre always creeps me out.
Woei! QC, how come you know so much huh? U must have ...eeee...Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:They are everywhere in Chinatown...not only Pearl Centre![]()
Oei...ya si...dun saboh miOriginally posted by angel7030:Woei! QC, how come you know so much huh? U must have ...eeee...
Why u want know leh, are u going to patronise a pros there??? If yes, why go for pros, got no gf meh?Originally posted by udontknowme:is it actually STILL illegal or is it now legal in thailand???
im reading stuff that says it's now legal, yet other sources says that it's still not...
(erm...im not sure which forum this should actually be in....)
im not asking about whether it should or not leh...
im asking about what the law says...(though what actually happens is another story lah...) mi wanna know whats written in black n white...
Where got saboh you, u go there see gals only mah, nothing wrong mah, but becareful hor. These places look spooky to me.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Oei...ya si...dun saboh mi![]()
Noted...madamOriginally posted by angel7030:Where got saboh you, u go there see gals only mah, nothing wrong mah, but becareful hor. These places look spooky to me.
Glad u noted, mister.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Noted...madam![]()
tml i go check it out, but mind tell me thy old or yound one?Originally posted by Nikar2:those ladies sitting outside the shops at Pearl Centre always creeps me out.