agree wif ue . he sound interested iin her .Originally posted by de_middle:why u bother so much, u interested ar![]()
they believe that conservativeness is out of fashionOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nowadays..
This generation... have lost the conservativeness our ancestors have.![]()
Originally posted by JRtheBEST™:perhaps this is the most ownage post in this thread yet : is ur friend a malay?![]()
must be u interested in herOriginally posted by Devilplot:no la good results ma shdn't be like this she is not some ITE students leh ITE all cannot study one
lanjiao loserOriginally posted by Devilplot:U all bloody fcukers lehwhat if she really got taken advantage all you all know is laugh and laugh!! what? what u mean which hole i come from? i came from your mother's hole can anot? u get what i mean anot?
bunch of idots must be from lousy schools one
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:the pattern sound like Nismogal...![]()
And u want to bang her la!Originally posted by Devilplot:Recently i got to know this 19 yr old girl through friends gathering.She is hell of a weird girl man talk about sex with guys like not pai seh at all. And somemore she entered guys toilet cubicle when we dared her to do it ! Smoke like nobody business suspect she bit siao one talk to me her mouth even got bit of cum smellBut the fact is that she is not bad looking leh n she is quite a bright student lo. recently my friend told me she even enaged in oral sex with one of my friend don't know true anot
Bad?Originally posted by Aaron8209:lame la...means bad gal la...
Originally posted by Devilplot:U all bloody fcukers lehwhat if she really got taken advantage all you all know is laugh and laugh!! what? what u mean which hole i come from? i came from your mother's hole can anot? u get what i mean anot?

X2 to that.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Bottomline is, someone who is open in her/his sexuality is not a wrong thing. The most important thing is it consensual?
you are in love with her.Originally posted by Devilplot:I realli very scare one day she might be taken advantage of lor...
you came from my mother's hole? then we must be brothers liao... dun be so hot tempered...Originally posted by Devilplot:U all bloody fcukers lehwhat if she really got taken advantage all you all know is laugh and laugh!! what? what u mean which hole i come from? i came from your mother's hole can anot? u get what i mean anot?
Dude.. NPNT... Since u say.. she is so gungho to enter Male toilets, then ask her to take a Picture lar ;-). Im sure given her character, she will oblige.Originally posted by Devilplot:Recently i got to know this 19 yr old girl through friends gathering.She is hell of a weird girl man talk about sex with guys like not pai seh at all. And somemore she entered guys toilet cubicle when we dared her to do it ! Smoke like nobody business suspect she bit siao one talk to me her mouth even got bit of cum smellBut the fact is that she is not bad looking leh n she is quite a bright student lo. recently my friend told me she even enaged in oral sex with one of my friend don't know true anot