I thot for boys, their future after NS is they become NSmen lor.Originally posted by Catknight:OK ok..I'll not beat around the bush and throw a very serious questions..what will happen to singapore boys future?
I'm not talking about elite kids like wee shu min ,,just your neigbourhood HDB kid..do they have a future here afer NS?
I'm talking about good income and good wife HERE!!
Please no patronizing, just the facts no bullshit truth!!
Good income? Okok. lor. Min. have bachelor.. income =$1800~$2000.Originally posted by Catknight:OK ok..I'll not beat around the bush and throw a very serious questions..what will happen to singapore boys future?
I'm not talking about elite kids like wee shu min ,,just your neigbourhood HDB kid..do they have a future here afer NS?
On the contrary, I forsee the lack of machoism and gentlemenship in men that lead to women having to take on more of a man role in order to support a family and a country.Originally posted by Catknight:I forsee the rise in gay boys due to the rise of feminism with women becomng more manly
Originally posted by angel7030:x2
I thot for boys, their future after NS is they become NSmen lor.
As for wives, dun worry, so many PRC gals around, but most will prefer to marry to games and the internet rather than chasing gals.
That basturk doesn't even take NS. She's PES G by the way.Originally posted by Catknight:I'm not talking about elite kids like wee shu min ...
Meh, feminism is a defense mechanism for being unattractive.Originally posted by angel7030:On the contrary, I forsee the lack of machoism and gentlemenship in men that lead to women having to take on more of a man role in order to support a family and a country.
Originally posted by digicharat:dun worry about girls... you are a hot catch in vietnam.![]()
Yeah agree with the income part. Eh as for wives, have to LOOK off shores ler. Sg girls. quite a pickly lot. They want rich hubbies, with Good careers, mz be SNAG and all and yet.. they themselves act like some spoilt princesses, talk whole day abt women's independence ( the crap about, "I can live without men"), and yet they crave for men's attention. And yeah they cant Cook for nuts and yet claim that they will take Good care of their men.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Good income? Okok. lor. Min. have bachelor.. income =$1800~$2000.
Good wife.. I can't guarantee . nowadays.. very difficult to find a partner..![]()
huh? work your 9 to 5 job lor, if u dont have good grades, then work office lor.Originally posted by Catknight:OK ok..I'll not beat around the bush and throw a very serious questions..what will happen to singapore boys future?
She is not anti-men, she is just anti-sgmen. Otherwise, she won't fantasize about Wang LeeHong all the whileOriginally posted by Diehard_89:lol angel
you sound anti-men no offense but that's my observation from previous posts
Sorry Diehard, I am a gal, so i have to speak in the perspective of a Sg gal on men or boys in singapore. In that sense, i cannot protray their good image but rather the weaker side in hope that they can improve on it. No offense ya.Originally posted by Diehard_89:lol angel
you sound anti-men no offense but that's my observation from previous posts
Huh! hello, my Dad is a true Sg man too ya, how can i be anti men???? and isn't it ok to fantasize handsome man like Wang Leehong as you guys fantasized Jap av gals? That is the problem with sgmen, they alway think their own way, like the world belong to men only, want us to listen to them only. Please lah! dun be so selfish can or not?Originally posted by Uncertain:She is not anti-men, she is just anti-sgmen. Otherwise, she won't fantasize about Wang LeeHong all the while![]()