no wonder nobody wants you.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:however ppl put across the qn to me.
me will only answer "guan ni pi shi".
this method effective meh? they can always lie that they just going out with bunch of friends to get your hopes high.Originally posted by CannyOng:open mouth and ask is the best.. But if u shy shy can keke.. like ' er.. weekend never go out with bf?'.
this is seriously the best wayOriginally posted by FireIce:open mouth and ask
oei, siao eh, wu stead bo?
Yea, must be hiong!Originally posted by eagle:this is seriously the best way
I guess asking is the best remedy. But usually, a rule of thumb is to check out her fingers to see of she is wearing any rings and all. Rings on the 4th finger is an red alert sign lar. But then.. again, nowadays a lot of attached mei meis purposely dun wan to wear rings so they can continue to flirt and seduce guys. So yeah Ask lo...Originally posted by cutie-pie:as above![]()
oh, then buy her cutie pie to eat lor, he he hee, ha ha ha!Originally posted by cutie-pie:as above![]()
i see someone trying to sound chim and failedOriginally posted by New Creation:I guess asking is the best remedy. But usually, a rule of thumb is to check out her fingers to see of she is wearing any rings and all. Rings on the 4th finger is an red alert sign lar. But then.. again, nowadays a lot of attached mei meis purposely dun wan to wear rings so they can continue to flirt and seduce guys. So yeah Ask lo...
Cutie pie, where can I buy nice cutie pie, I love pies?Originally posted by cutie-pie:i see someone trying to sound chim and failed
pls la, ple wan to help u, dun be rude.Originally posted by cutie-pie:i see someone trying to sound chim and failed
Hey, Cool gal, I already detected his rudeness when he first come here. This sort of person don't need to be nice to him.Originally posted by Cool-gal:pls la, ple wan to help u, dun be rude.
oh ya hor...if she got friendster and bf, her bf sure post oneOriginally posted by eheheheh:read her friendster testimonials![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:if u kiss her n no guy come around n punch u then means no lo...![]()
its called being frank.Originally posted by qlqq9:Hey, Cool gal, I already detected his rudeness when he first come here. This sort of person don't need to be nice to him.
oh then u very chim hor.Originally posted by cutie-pie:i see someone trying to sound chim and failed
huh??Originally posted by TTRules:try this.
are you really keen to know if you she a boyfriend?
do you really want to find out if she is attached?
but you cant open your mouth and ask?
go stalk her lor. should fit your profile.
no such thing. Not every bf will buy rings for gf as the guy may not want to consider a long term relationship. Similarly, the girl may not be willing to wear the ring also.Originally posted by New Creation:I guess asking is the best remedy. But usually, a rule of thumb is to check out her fingers to see of she is wearing any rings and all. Rings on the 4th finger is an red alert sign lar. But then.. again, nowadays a lot of attached mei meis purposely dun wan to wear rings so they can continue to flirt and seduce guys. So yeah Ask lo...