Pretty boys lah.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:One of my female friend likes "guys-who-look-like-girls"..![]()
Of all the reasons she told me, I still couldn't believe this..![]()
omg..Originally posted by veron soh:I heard some men wears pantyhose.!
yes. girls nowadays generally prefer andro guys. as in pretty boys.Originally posted by missqi:what a stereotype.have you not heard of androgyny? or in your eyes, are all men expected to be as masculine as can be?
Imagine a guy wearing...Originally posted by motoway:i saw a xdd today with purple pants.
He looks hideous in it.
I'm ok if u can pull it of.. but..
so far, i have not seen someone like that.Originally posted by Spartans:Imagine a guy wearing...
A red coloured girl like hat/cap.
Tight V-column Pink shirt.
Tight Purple coloured knee-long pant.
Shiny ear rings on both ears.
Plus one handbag.
Walking style that is similiar to catwalk.![]()

Originally posted by rooki:Androgynous guys.
You mean like Him?

Well I'm not that oldOriginally posted by spike_jose:finger ring leh?
let me ask: how old are u? 30s 40s or 50s?
if u are senior then hey u notice the fashion change! and do accept it like it or not!
if u are young, u prob u are living in a well!
as for the handbag part, ok too much, maybe he carrying for GF leh?
makeup, nope. too gay!
ear rings ok what, depends if it suit the person.
in this world, things like hair cut, teeth braces, plastic surgery, have been linked much to fashion, let alone just to man. even man can and want to be fashionable like their female conterparts.
remember last time girly hair was in fashion? further back slick combed hair aka elvis pressley. now skin heads and slighty over grown hair.
the next thing? flawless bodies(no scratch marks) than well toned, buffed bodies .
The only time I used a tote bag was to transport my prints from the gallery.Originally posted by Spartans:Well I'm not that old
As I mentioned before things are ear rings and Pink shirts are generally accepted by the public. So I got no problem with these.
The recent fashionable thing is the tote bag (handbag). haha maybe I will learn to accept it too in a whilebut definitely I wont get it for myself.
everyone follows something.Originally posted by thehappybunny:singaporeans are so shallow and mindless...we follow the current trend just cause others do so.
take the mat leather backpacks, i only saw mats around peninsula plaza do so sometimes, then, some months later, EVERYONE had a bag like that.
skinny jeans as well.
some way, some how, them mats managed to create a new image for the average singaporean youth.
i admit i wear skinnyOriginally posted by sand king:Haha, i cant stand the skinny jeans cum wannabe emo wannabe metalhead trend![]()
that's hero and max from DBSKOriginally posted by Agenda:
if you all don't know. there are also guys who trim their eyebrows. in order to look like jap guys
which level? i was at century square also.Originally posted by wonderamazement:I just saw a pretty boy a century square... Looks totally like a girl...![]()
Not to mention that more and more guys are weaing hairbands. Hairbands for goodness sake!Originally posted by Spartans:In the past, men and even boys were clothes that were more generally more masculine in nature.
However, now I noticed the trend of dressing for guys are getting more feminine.
First is the ear ring. Initially everyone said guys wearing ear ring are disgusting but nowadays people are getting used to it.
Next is pink colour shirts. OMG PINK COLOUR. That is the colour usually deserved for girls and ladies. ok I admit I dun like pink colour.
OK the above are still okay to a certain extent. But the following one I really cannot accept. Recently is the girl-like handbag that some more fashionable guys are holding. Come on these bags look like large lady handbags! And u need to carry these bags like how a lady will carry her handbag. Gosh! And these guys walk like ladies too...
That is fashion?!!
So what next? New fashionable skirts for guys?
The above is just my personal perspective.
mi os poorOriginally posted by Spartans:Yup
Spartan is just a poor student.